To whom much is given, excess is expected.

pexels-photo-7005693.jpeg
Image source

  • When was the last time you received a gift?

  • How did you feel at that time?

  • Do you see the gift as a something that you worth or did you see it as a privilege?

Well, regardless of how you felt, my feeling was a mixed one when I noticed that I was tagged in a post.

Why am I anxious whenever I was tagged?

Truth be told, I always feel anxious whenever I noticed that I've been tagged and in most cases, it has always been a great joy and smile over my face whenever I was tagged.

What was the last notification that got you excited?

To cut the long story short, I joined the @hive-naija weekly prompt and in the prompt, we are asked to sell ourselves to the hive community.

That was my first time and thanks to @debbie-ese for selling herself and much thanks to @dreemport for connecting her post and I together.

After reading her post, I noticed that we shared few things in common. She is a blogger, an accountant and a fashion designer.

By virtue of profession, I am an accountant, a blogger and a fashion designer as well.

I made a move and joined the contest. The reward was clearly stated but I did not take cognizance of it. I just abide by the rule and there is a tip which gave me a go ahead, make fun with your post.

That was more than a trigger for me.

I joined the contest and I was already waiting for this week prompt only to be tagged in a post by @nonsowrites.

Yeah, I am the winner of the weekly prompt. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

What is now your reward?

I was rewarded with 500POB delegation for 30days.

That is much, how do you intend to make use of it?

For the period of 30days, I will be earning for curating but in order to compliment the reward, I will be curating majorly, quality posts made with #hivenaija and #naija-pob tag.

This is made possible through #hivenaija and I will be giving back to the community.

Aside from the reward, in a search to know more about how to make effective use of the delegation, I noticed that I have some pob waiting patiently to be claimed in my wallet but because I am hooked up with @peakd, I was unaware of my earnings that are in @proofofbrain.

Maybe my earnings are also in #leofinance ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

All that being said, I want to appreciate the moderator of @hive-naija and @nonsowrites who sponsored the previous week prompt for the opportunity given to me to sell myself to the community.

Do you want to know what I can offer? Then go and read this post.

This week prompt is available and the winner will get 1,000HP delegation.

The rules remain the same and you should have fun with your post.
Let me give you a hint ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

What will you do with 1,000,000 hive?

Read more about the weekly prompt here.

Till I cross your path again, I am like a ready made pen in the hand of the creator. I am
Aยฒยน

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency