Hi From Hive and Hello From Cebu Philippines

Greetings to all the people of Hive,

I am Laica who is from the island country of Southeast Asia "Philippines". I'm posting my first content in this community to engage and also to have my entry on this contest.

FB_IMG_1633867505641.jpg

Honestly, I'm not very good at making stories but I will try my best to deliver how @Hive gives an impact on my life now and how my journey going on.

I first join Hive just this year in January. It is funny that before I only saw my friend sharing her Hive content on Facebook and it just passed on my mind what that thing is but as the days go by a friend of mine is slowly organising their things because they have to relocate back to their home. To their generosity, @millycf1976 and @scubahead give some of their belongings to us and to that, I went to their place to get those stuff and that's how my @Hivejourney begins. @millycf1976 who's the one who introduced me to get started to hive and explain some of the details of how the hive works and me, who doesn't know what she was talking about just keep on saying okay😁.

On that day we had made some memories before they head back so we made some baking and also we drink wine while chit chatting and that day she was working on her computer making my hive account at the same time explaining and directing how to work on hive. And I will never forget what she told me that as long as I'm very true to my content it doesn't matter if I posted my "dried fish" viand or anything but just don't lose hope if you can get a very low upvote or even get zero but just keep on postings
for it can help me in the future.

FB_IMG_1633862810949.jpg

This was when I got my hives profile picture. It was taken from Camille's phone because I didn't bring any phone that time

In verifying my account it takes me days to do it and all thanks to @millycf1976 she was the one who keeps on updating me on everything even she was very busy at that time too. And also in making my introduction, it takes one month I think before I finish it for the reason that I don't know to compose because I'm not that very good at English but thanks to myself I still made It and it's funny that in making my next posts it takes almost a month to publish again and again due to my worries but thanks to an apps that helps me in making my contents and to my
a supporter who upvoted my content which give me motivation to write more.

FB_IMG_1633867824152.jpg

In almost a year being in the hive, I had my very first payout last September and had a problem converting it to cash and until now but I'm trying to learn to do it myself. All thanks to @ybanezkim26 who is very helpful to make it possible to covert my first payout. It is not a big amount but I was so happy to have it and share it with my family and also I bought one thing for a remembrance.

WHAT I LOVE HIVE

  • First, being at home 24/7 since I don't have a job I am longing for something to earn because life was so tough today and I want to help my partner with the expenses and to provide for the kids. With that, for every single upvote I receive from the hive it means a lot to me. It gives me a chance to earn through my efforts in sharing my personal stories and others stuff
    related to me.

  • Second, It made me travel to international countries besides my country. To know what it looks like there. Sharing their different ideas, knowledge and traditions in exchange for mine.

  • Third, Is to meet new friends and also to stay updated with my old other friends.

My top 5 most favourite community
(please don't be offended for those I didn't mention I just feel like I love how they support my content every time I made one. I just hope you will support me too in the future)

WHAT I WANT TO LEARN IN THE FUTURE

  • I want to know more about hives.
  • I want to learn how to trade.
  • I want to know how to invest.

These things may be impossible due to my limited knowledge of blockchain but maybe at the right time and to my hard work and efforts, it will be possible soon

FB_IMG_1633868731091.jpg

I'm very proud to say that I Love hive so much and I'm very passionate about joining any contests even my contents are not the best ones but I'm doing the best I can do, and just as yesterday I just won my very first time in the contest. I'm excited to bring my @Hive experience to the next level.

FB_IMG_1633867575616.jpg

Thank you for reading.

I appreciate it so much.

Please follow me so we can get in touch and please if you could give me a little upvote too I will be very happy.

Thank you ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency