My HIVE STORY

I was motivated to share my view and experience on HIVE after reading the post by @livinguktaiwan where she spoke about her vision on getting every hiver to share their own Hive experiences with the world and also from @deraaa who invited me to participate. And who knows this may just help a new blogger join the world of Hive.

Hive has been a blessing and my journey so far on hive has been a mixture of good experience and not-so-good experience.
Here in this post, I will cover how I got to hive, the happy moment, the not-so-good experience, and the impact of hive on my personal life.

MY JOURNEY
Three months ago a got introduced to Hive through a friend @starstrings01 1. He introduced hive to me
A platform where I get to express myself. Hive is my first contact with the blockchain and cryptocurrency world and so I'm new to the world but then I get along

I see hive as an online journal where I get to express my opinion, beliefs on topics and also a platform to create awareness on things I love. A platform where I get to interact, learn and be of great help. Part of me sees Hive as living a life of fulfillment, making wise use of writing. And so I enjoy every time spent on hive.

MY EXPERIENCE ON HIVE
Over the past three months have encountered a sweet and not-so-good experience, although the not-so-good experience was from my mistake I guess we learn every day.
My first month was a smooth experience I got to express myself the way I wanted but then my not-so-good experience occurred when I got downvoted for not sourcing a picture and the reputation have been building was tampered with and got decreased. At first, I was discouraged and felt bad and then I realize we learn from our mistakes and so I got over it and make corrections, and ever since then it has been a sweet experience on hive.

IMPACT OF HIVE ON MY PERSONAL LIFE

Hive has been of great impact on my life, talking about how to express myself through writing and also creating awareness on things I love.
likewise getting to meet new people with creative thinking and learning from them.
Hive helped make writing part of me.
Joining this platform has been a great privilege and making my thoughts known through hive has been one of the sweetest things.
I enjoy spending my time on hive and I love that I'm part of this.
Hive is part of me
THANK YOU FOR READING AND VISITING

The picture used is own by me edited using canva.

0001-9731884233_20211011_074119_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency