Thank you my Hive Family | #hifromhive

Orange Cottage Core November 2021 Calendar Desktop Wallpaper.png

Ola! Hi! I just celebrated my 2nd-month hivesary a few days ago. Let me share with you how "Hive" adds more colors to my day-to-day life. I am no writer by profession but it seems to talk is my secret weapon, my idea of blogging was just taking photos. I never thought that blogging was expressing yourself and sharing your views & opinions, and everything in-between.

I am beyond grateful that I am part of this growing community where everything is appreciated and supported. I love sharing my interest in plants in amazing nature, and so excited to share my collections with my fellow hivers who so love nature and creations. I can openly share my thoughts of life, my failures, my dreams and inspire them about life.

Orange Cottage Core November 2021 Calendar Desktop Wallpaper (1).png

The joy of writing helps me a lot, being a full-time working mom is really stressful at times being connected and be able to express "me" on this platform is just lovely! Sharing my life & love experiences is a relief from my baggage, kidding... I am blessed with such wonderful team leaders that guide me on how to use this platform with high respect and core values.

I love food, fashion, travel & adventure, nature, and more that I am proud to share here with the Pandemic situation worldwide, Hive has been my gateway to exploring other countries through their posts. There are so many places unexplored, I am looking forward to visiting them soon especially Mexico. I love their rich culture and fashion, during my younger days I am a fan of "Thalia", and her telenovelas, and I want to experience what they called
"Día de los Muertos" or day of the dead.

I hope to share more of my thoughts and experiences here, thank you #hifromhive for this contest that I can express my heartfelt gratitude from the bottom of my heart. ❤️❤️❤️

IMG_20211013_124742.jpg

Orange Cottage Core November 2021 Calendar Desktop Wallpaper (2).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency