Hi from Hive Contest: My Extra-Special Journey on Hive [ENG - ESP]

0001-9867440473_20211012_194740_0000.png

NEUTR3.png

ENGLISH.png

In 2021 several spectacular things have happened to me, but one of them has marked my life in a very special way. I met my boyfriend at the end of 2020 and he was the cause of me coming to this wonderful community that I count as the most wonderful thing that happened to me this year.

I had always wanted to write about how I see the world, as I have had an incredible imagination since I was a child that is enduring to this day. That's why when @universoperdido introduced me to Hive, I knew it was going to be a successful journey because I'm passionate about the craft of writing. I've never been that good at speaking, but by writing I manage to drain everything that speaking I can't say.

It also helps me to catharsis and self-evaluate, I feel liberated. Whenever I feel that something is not right, I consult it by writing because I feel that it is a place where I feel able to express myself. I remember very well that presentation post that I wrote with so much anticipation. Waiting to be voted on by a whale that ended up being @OCD and @cervantes so I could feel the excitement of receiving a warm welcome from the community was an incredible experience.

ESPAÑOL.png

En 2021 me han pasado varias cosas espectaculares, pero una de ellas ha marcado mi vida de una manera muy especial. Conocí a mi novio a finales de 2020 y él fue la causa por la que yo llegue a esta maravillosa comunidad que cuento cómo la cosa más maravillosa que me ocurrió este año.

Siempre había querido escribir acerca de cómo veo el mundo, ya que desde niño tuve una increíble imaginación que es perdurable hasta el día de hoy. Es por ello que cuando @universoperdido me presento Hive, sabía que iba a ser un viaje exitoso porque me apasiona el arte de la escritura. Nunca he sido tan bueno hablando, pero escribiendo logro drenar todo lo que hablando no puedo decir.

También me sirve para hacer catarsis y autoevaluarme, me siento liberado. Cada vez que siento que algo no está bien, lo consulto escribiendo porque siento que es un lugar en el cual me siento capaz de expresarme. Recuerdo muy bien aquel post de presentación que escribí con tanta expectación. Esperar a que me votará una ballena que terminaron siendo @OCD y @cervantes para poder sentir la emoción de recibir una calurosa bienvenida de parte de la comunidad, fue una increíble experiencia.

NEUTR3.png

image.png

NEUTR3.png

At first, it started out as a place to write a short story in the literatos community or write a review of how much movie I watched in my favorite movies & tv shows community but over time it has become much more than a place where I do what I'm passionate about or receive rewards. Hive has become for me a life project from which I aspire to get much more than a vote.

Today I would like to receive love, comments that encourage me to be better every day, good vibes and constructive criticism. I would also like to encourage others to be better and help as many people as I can to start on this beautiful journey.

It has been a very nice relationship with Hive, because although there have been ups and downs, the satisfactions I have obtained make that my time has been well invested. It has also been another thing that I share in my relationship with my boyfriend, his content encourages me to continue striving to make quality content.

Al principio, comenzó siendo un lugar para escribir un cuento en la comunidad de literatos o escribir una reseña de cuánta película veía en mi comunidad favorita movies & tv shows pero con el pasar del tiempo se ha convertido en mucho más que un sitio donde hago lo que me apasiona o recibo recompensas. Hive se ha convertido para mí en un proyecto de vida del que aspiro obtener mucho más que un voto.

Hoy quisiera recibir amor, comentarios que me animen a ser cada día mejor buenas vibras y críticas constructivas. Así mismo aprovechar de incentivar a otros a ser mejor y ayudar a tanta gente como pueda para que comience en este hermoso viaje.

Ha sido una relación muy bonita la mía con Hive, porque a pesar de que han existido altas y bajas, las satisfacciones que he obtenido hacen que mi tiempo haya sido bien invertido. Además ha sido otra cosa que comparto en mi relación con mi novio, su contenido me anima a continuar esforzándome por hacer contenido de calidad.

NEUTR3.png

image.png

[//]:#(!pinmapple 10.220028 lat -67.964208 long d3scr)

NEUTR3.png

I still have so much more to do, maybe attend a Meet Up, participate in a Power Up, create my own sexual diversity community on the platform, create more diverse content, create stronger friendships with Hive members, the possibilities are endless. There is still so much to do, every day I meet new communities like Hi From Hive.

Every day I discover new people, innovative proposals and above all the desire to continue contributing to this platform that has become the livelihood of many in Venezuela and around the world, I am sure of that. Of course there is still a lot to know and to experience in the blockchain but I am sure I am on a good path. My journey has been magical and I am fighting daily to keep the magic going.

Todavía me faltan muchas cosas por hacer, quizás asistir a un Meet Up, participar en un Power Up, crear mi propia comunidad de diversidad sexual en la plataforma, crear contenido más diverso, crear amistades más sólidas con miembros de Hive, las posibilidades son infinitas. Hay tanto todavía por hacer, cada día voy conociendo nuevas comunidades como Hi From Hive.

Cada día descubro personas nuevas, propuestas innovadoras y sobre todo ganas de seguir aportando a esta plataforma que se ha convertido en el sustento de mucho en Venezuela y al rededor del mundo, estoy seguro de eso. Por supuesto todavía queda mucho por conocer y por experimentar en la blockchain pero estoy seguro que estoy en un buen camino. Mi viaje ha sido mágico y estoy luchando a diario para que la magia se mantenga.

NEUTR3.png


𝐀𝐧𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐩𝐨𝐬𝐭𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩 | 𝐎𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐬 𝐩𝐮𝐛𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐜𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐬 𝐝𝐞 𝐦𝐢 𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐨𝐫í𝐚:


REVIEW: Young Hunter do the right thing or take care of yourself?
Talking about Nothing
REVIEW: My Point of view of The Boys in the Band

Translated by me & also using - Traducido por mi y también usando Deepl

The image on the cover was edited using canva, the other images are screenshots.

NEUTR3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency