Hi! Tiwi's Speaking from Indonesia

1634208617771.png
Hi! It's Tiwi's speaking!

How to write in English fluently? Practice. Here's Hive makes me practice better and to tell the word that I'm existing. Someone said that you should write to show that you're existing, then I did it.

Before it's too long, I will say, hi Hive people. Nice to meet you here. The first time I know about Hive was from @anggreklestari. She told me that I could write anything on Hive, but it must be in English. To be honest, I have my blog too at www.afriantipratiwi.com, but there's nothing I write in English. Hence I want to improve English language, I accept the opportunity to write on Hive.

Seems to be introduction, I should make a introduction post first. Then I can write anything, food, travel, movies & books, and also about my unpredictable mind about something. All of the content I shared will be known by the others, and I also read their blog on each community.

Writing is my passion, and no one can stopped me.
I really enjoy to write anything. It seems like my life going by my writing. Happiness, the sorrow, angry, I will talking about it on a post. Not only about it, I always tell the others about my experience in a city. There will be so many stories about travelling, and I want to make my post here like a travelling journal or just like online diary.

But, can I?

afrianti-banner.png

Living as an introvert make me have no idea to tell someone directly. Writing is a key for me. Is the best way to prove, to share, to make you understand what I thought and what I feel. So, I wanna thank to Hive that give me a good place to talk about it.

It's been a month I joined, then what I got from Hive?
I got a lot of idea. Well, I believe that everyone can write properly. Everyone can tell the world how they live on their life. A small things which we think not important, it can be a big things for the others. An example, my friends @titisnariyah always share about the amazing place in her Hive blog. I inspired that I can do that too. Share about the great place to everyone and make them visit there.

I remember, my last post is about Japanese Movie that underrated because many people don't know yet about it. So, when I write about that movie, some people decide to watch it. I feel glad that what I recommend can make people feel want to watch it too.

Last but not least, I enjoy to write here and I'll write for long time. Because, there's a lot of things what I wanna share with you, guys! Let us know each other deeper that before by our stories on Hive. And, thanks to @livinguktaiwan for this chance, it's my first time to join a competition on Hive. Nice to meet you, hope we will be a good relation and you will visit Indonesia too. Or is it okay if I will visit your country someday?

See you in the other post!

IMG_20191119_235159.jpg

All photos here are copyright by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency