Unusual house in the deep forest

Hello dear community!

I found this house very far in the forest near my city - Chisinau, Republic of Moldova.

img_20190819_094603.jpg

Then I was on a hike with a group and it was a great surprise for me that someone lived in such a deep forest. Moreover, the house was very chic, large and really looked expensive.

Such houses are not typical for our region. We either have them completely in ruins or newly built, in a modern style.

img_20190819_094757.jpg

And this house, which I met in the forest, was very unusual and rather strongly attracted to itself and beckoned with its unusualness. I can assume that this house is enchanted. Since we could not tear ourselves away from him for a long time. Apparently there was just envy. Because everyone would like to own such real estate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency