Courtyard spaces. Fleet microdistrict

The Fleet microdistrict is located between the banks of the Vologda River and Soviet Avenue. Here you can already feel the familiar urban environment and it is not far from the center. In this place, brick apartment buildings are concentrated, and there is also a small piece of the private sector.

I have already been here more than once, since one of the driveways leads directly to the river.

This is one of those neighborhoods in which I would not mind living.

A lot here reminds me of Veliky Ustyug, namely the houses in which I lived before moving to Vologda.

Once upon a time there was a store in this annex, but it closed due to lack of demand. Moreover, it is in an abandoned state.

In the center of the block there are a couple of small three-storey houses.

There is a school across the street, and my work is two times closer than from where I live now.

There is another common-type house to the side.

Next to this house there is a checkpoint in the river port.

Living next to concrete walls with barbed wire must be depressing.

On the one hand, it is good, but on the other hand, it is strange that stone houses were built for the workers at once, and not wooden barracks. Apparently, the influence of the regional center affects.

My thoughts are always very global, and my plans are thought out many steps forward.

If all the yards in Vologda run out and there is no change of place of residence, then I will tackle suburban settlements and neighboring regional centers.

If you only knew how vast this topic is! But one has only to put everything in order, to identify certain criteria for shooting, then the number of places decreases sharply.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency