RE: A Shortage of Explores

You do ten each time? I had no idea you did so many in one day's time. It makes perfect sense with the mileage you are traveling to get one. I am impressed all of you go in at the height of summer. Is there any real safe time? Heck no. But rain and snow, oh, no thank you.

Sorry to hear @anidiotexplores injured himself at St. Joseph Orphanage. I am sure if he had done it with you, it wouldn't have happened. I hope there are more in the future. That Welsh company that comes and seals them off is ruining life for us. Pfft. (I think they were Welsh) Whatever they were, they make it nearly impossible to get in. It is still hot here and will be until probably the end of October, but, I remember it getting rainy and cold right after our Labor Day, beginning of September.

I can only hope for more. These are really interesting to see and some of the things found can be saved from the building's demise.

I hope @anidiotexplores feels better, somebody better be feeding him some painkillers. Have a great weekend and I am glad you have some good stuff in the can!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency