Holy Wisdom, Batman!... SHIB to the moon! πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸŒ•

Wow SHIBA INU token is really taking off, time to grab this puppy for a ride!

Unknown-1.jpegβ€œEndure, Master SHIBA. ... ENDURE!!! 🀣🀣🀣

SHIBA INU the unstoppable!

Something is happening with crypto, everything from HIVE, to Evergrow, to SHIBA INU coins are going through the roof right now, it's better than I ever remember crypto being all of a sudden!

Screenshot 2021-10-05 at 8.59.53 PM.png

HIVE is Following SHIBA INU to the Moon too!πŸŒ•

I noticed a new trend in the past six months, every time Shiba Inu has a massive rally, Hive is soon to follow. Hive's been doing this all year, and today is another prime example!!
Screenshot 2021-10-05 at 9.12.55 PM.png As Batman says β€œIt's not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me.” ...

The latest of my new coin acquisitions, ECG Evergrow!

I posted about this brand new coin last week and ever since then it has grown like Jack and the magic Beanstalk!
@coininstant/time-to-grow-with-evergrowcoin-dollaregc
Screenshot 2021-10-05 at 9.13.13 PM.png

I don't know what's going on, but I'm sure liking this new alt season, especially the coins that are pumping a lot! I'm absolutely positive all three of these coins will continue to grow and reach ATH after ATH, 5 dollar HIVE is just around the corner at this point, so HODL on BATMAN, because the best is yet to come!

Follow @coininstant for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency