Some time in July

It’s been over two weeks since I last posted.
I’ve taken a bit of a break.

Time has truly flown. 🚀

I’ve been busy doing all sorts.

Lots of filming work and other prep work behind the scenes building my new showreel and planning my website etc. Exciting times ahead.

I’ve also been a bit uninspired by posting, so I’ve just not bothered. Still been enjoying curating though.
Some awesome @skatehive content out there.

Anyway, this been my July...

This has been my view quite a bit 😂

img_2394.heic

This was a cool multi-camera interview shoot in Leeds the other week.

img_2412.heic

Lots of natural light coming from these epic windows.
We were four floors up. Great views.
An absolute pain manoeuvring the flight cases of gear through the lifts and narrow corridors though.

img_2416.heic

The other day I finally finished the new The Scaramanga Six music video. It’s a project that has spanned a fair bit of time and encapsulates a different direction I wanted to explore.
Some cool visuals and a real unhinged mish-mash of ideas.

img_2456.heic

I’m also knee deep in to another music video; this time it’s greenscreen. It was all my own doing as I suggested greenscreen could be a good option for the band... however, I’m regretting the undertaking a little. It’s a massive 4K greenscreen project... lots to do and consider, but I’m soldiering on.

img_2475.heic

Recently had a bit of much needed downtime too:

img_2520.heic

And the sunflowers are doing well:

img_2484.heic

I’ll stop there.
Not much of a post, but hey, I’m doing stuff but by bit.

Take care out there HIVERS! @ashtv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency