New video I made for punk goth band 1919

A brand new music video I’ve made for Leeds goth punks 1919 went live!

Take a watch in all its 4K smoke filled moody glory.

If you’re interested you can read about the premiere release of the new single/video called ‘Singing To The Universe’ right here

I actually shot this video 3 months ago..

img_1364.png

We had one evening in a fantastically grand church style location in Leeds (not currently used as a place of worship but as a creative arts centre).

img_1363.png

We had 5 hours to get it all loaded in, set up, shot and packed out. Quite the task!

However we managed it and I’m pleased with the results.
This video was finished about 2 months ago and the label have just been sitting on it.

img_1362.png

I wrote about the filming of it at the time too, HERE

I shot this entirely on my nifty Gh5 with a variety of lenses. I think my favourite to use was the 11-16 Tokina lens

Cheers for watching, let me know if this is your kind of style :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency