ES|EN - Maquillaje inspirado en la madre Tierra | Makeup inspired by Mother Earth

IMG_20210726_124150.jpg

Hola amigos de esta linda comunidad, espero que estén teniendo un excelente lunes lleno de bendiciones!
El día de hoy he querido compartir con ustedes este maquillaje artístico que me he realizado inspirado en la madre Tierra.

Hello friends of this nice community, I hope you are having an excellent Monday full of blessings!
Today I wanted to share with you this artistic makeup that I have done inspired by Mother Earth.


Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Base
  • Corrector
  • Esponja
  • Sombra
  • Contorno
  • Temperas
  • Brochas
  • Delineador

The materials I used were:
- Base
- Concealer
- Sponge
- Shadow
- Contour
- Tempera
- Brushes
- Eyeliner


PicsArt_07-26-12.03.02.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue lavarme mi cara y humectarla con crema, para luego aplicar mi base y contorno, con ayuda de la esponja esparcí muy bien.

The first thing I did was to wash my face and moisturize it with cream, then I applied my foundation and contour, with the help of the sponge I spread it very well.


PicsArt_07-26-12.04.26.jpg

Luego usé el contorno marrón oscuro para el cuello y la barbilla, también para la nariz y marqué bien, ya que la temática era de la madre Tierra y la naturaleza. También maquillé mis cejas usando una brocha angular.

I then used the dark brown contour for the neck and chin, also for the nose and marked well, as the theme was mother earth and nature. I also made up my eyebrows using an angled brush.


PicsArt_07-26-12.07.10.jpg

Después utilicé sombra azul y aguamarina en mis ojos, también apliqué un poco en las mejillas.
Y con la tempera azul empecé a realizarme un degradado entre azul oscuro y azul claro para simular el cielo.

I then used blue and aquamarine shadow on my eyes, I also applied some on my cheeks.
And with the blue tempera I started to make a gradient between dark blue and light blue to simulate the sky.


PicsArt_07-26-12.29.29.jpg

Con tempera roja y verde, dibujé una planta con sus hojas y una rosa en ambos lados de mi rostro.

With red and green tempera, I drew a plant with its leaves and a rose on both sides of my face.


PicsArt_07-26-12.30.39.jpg

Para finalizar, agregué detalle con el delineador, para acentuar más los diseños y detalles.

To finish, I added detail with eyeliner to further accentuate the designs and details.


PicsArt_07-26-12.32.10.jpg

Este fue el resultado, espero que les guste!

This was the result, I hope you like it!


Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt y Cymera
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt y Cymera
The photos are of my authorship

1625936735566.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency