CONTEST #MakeupChallenge. Recreating my first makeup 💄CONCURSO #MakeupChallenge. Recreando mi primer maquillaje

photostudio_1607779924598.jpg

This is my entry for the challenge CONTEST #MakeupChallenge and with the support of the moderators @ambarvegas and @lucianav

My experience in three months.

Esta es mi entrada para el desafío CONTEST #MakeupChallenge y con el apoyo de los moderadores @ambarvegas y @lucianav

Mi experiencia en tres meses.

1.- When did you join the challenge?

September 13, 2020.

My first participation was made by an invitation that my daughter-in-law @mirzantorres made me, that weekend she came to visit me and motivated me to make a make-up inspired by Vikings, today I see it and think, what a shame !!! 🤭

image.png

1.- ¿Cuándo te uniste al desafío?

13 de septiembre de 2020.

Mi primera participación la hice por una invitación que me hizo mi nuera @mirzantorres, ese fin de semana vino a visitarme y me motivó a hacer un maquillaje inspirado en los vikingos, hoy lo veo y pienso, que pena !!! 🤭

2.- What has been the topic that you liked the most?

I have liked all the challenges and both I and my daughter have enjoyed it, I always really want to do what I do, sometimes I have my face ready and I have no idea what I am going to do, my daughter gives me ideas and we search the internet to inspire me a bit leaving a personal touch.

But ultimately the challenge that I have enjoyed the most is the Challenge of the Optical Illusion in week 18, although a few weeks before I had made my first Optical Illusion.

IMG20201031WA0016.jpg

IMG20201125WA0008.jpg

2.- ¿Cuál ha sido el tema que más te ha gustado?

Todos los desafíos me han gustado y tanto yo como mi hija hemos disfrutado, siempre le pongo muchas ganas a lo que hago, a veces tengo el rostro preparado y no tengo ni idea que voy hacer, mi hija me da ideas y buscamos en internet para inspirarme un poco dejando un toque personal.

Pero en definitiva en desafío que más he disfrutado es el Desafio de la Ilusión Óptica en la semana 18, aunque unas semanas antes había realizado mi primera Ilusión Óptica.

3.- Name someone whose work you liked and tell us why.

A month ago @lolysacc led an initiative to create a makeup for other hivers, so I made a list of the girls who do beautiful things in this community, I must confess that the choice was difficult, I would have liked to choose many more, but As only one was requested, my choice went to @joseany for its originality and variety that I can appreciate in its makeup.

photostudio_1605209768540.jpg

3.- Nombra a alguien cuyo trabajo te haya gustado y cuéntanos porqué.

Hace un mes @lolysacc dirigió una iniciativa de crear un maquillaje de otra hivers, así que realicé una lista de las chicas que realizan cosas hermosas en esta comunidad, debo confesar que fue difícil la elección, me hubiera gustado poder elegir a muchas más, pero como solo se pedía una, mi elección fue a @josehany por su originalidad y variedad que puedo apreciar en sus maquillajes.

4.- Has your makeup improved thanks to the challenge?

Definitely yes!!!!

5.- What do you like the most about participating in the #MakeupChallenge?

The variety of topics to elaborate the challenges.

4.- ¿Ha mejorado tu forma de maquillarte gracias al reto?

Definitivamente siiiiiiiii.

5.- ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de participar en el #MakeupChallenge?

La variedad de temas para elaborar los desafíos.

6.- What would you change to this Challenge?

Wuo. I will be honest. I am not an expert and what I have learned begins with the motivation that this great MakeUp Power Community gives us every week, led by @mintdreams and all those techniques and tips that our wonderful moderators @lucianav and @ambarvegas share to motivate us to keep going.

Taking into account that this initiative is not for expert makeup artists, on some occasions the value that I have appreciated in some makeup I do not see according to what I observe, I clarify that I do not have any specialty and I still do not fully understand what are the bases to obtain the right value for what you do.

6.- ¿Qué le cambiarias a este Reto?

Wuo. Seré sincera. Yo no soy experta y lo que he aprendido comienza con la motivación que cada semana nos brinda está gran Comunidad MakeUp Power dirigida por @mintdreams y todas esas técnicas y tips que nuestras maravillosas moderadoras @lucianav y @ambarvegas comparten para motivarnos seguir adelante.

Tomando en cuenta que está iniciativa no es para expertos maquilladores, en algunas ocasiones el valor que he apreciado en algunos maquillaje no lo veo acorde con lo que observo, aclaro que no tengo ninguna especialidad y aún no comprendo del todo cuáles son las bases para obtener el valor adecuado por lo que realizas.

Recreate your first Makeup in the #MakeupChallenge!

¡Recrea tu primer maquillaje en el #MakeupChallenge!

GIF201210_230635.gif

Personally, when I see this, I see that I have been able to improve in these three months.

And what do you guys think?

Personalmente, cuando veo esto, veo que he podido mejorar en estos tres meses.

¿Y ustedes que piensan?

Galería de trabajos realizados. Gallery of work done.

photostudio_1607779676394.jpg

photostudio_1607786068348.jpg

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrmhfReb5Jn9dGARvjRhW7ryAzuACu9Qxy5Q.png

Adobe_Post_20200923_0117450.8332935968817474.png

separadorabeja.png

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

separsdordepos.gif

Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency