Eng-Esp] My first surrealist body painting. --Mi primera Pintura corporal surrealista.

My first surrealist body painting.

Mi primera Pintura corporal surrealista.


Greetings my dear reader friends, I had some time without writing due to some new activities that are filling my day with a lot of stress, but I decided that today was a good day to start organizing myself and present you as always a little of the work I do with love for hive.

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores, tenía tiempo sin escribir debido a algunas actividades nuevas que están llenando mi día de mucho estrés, pero decidí que hoy era un buen día para comenzar a organizarme y presentarles como siempre un poco de los trabajos que realizo con mucho cariño para hive.

portada.jpg


Those who know me know that I love the arts in all their presentations, although it had been a long time since I took a real paintbrush and some paints to make a painting... but I really didn't want to do something more of the same. On the contrary I wanted to do something that I have never done before so I could feel happy, full of life and proud to present it to you.

Los que me conocen saben que me encantas las artes en todas sus presentaciones, aunque tenía mucho tiempo que no tomaba un pincel real y algunas pinturas para hacer algún cuadro... pero realmente no quería hacer algo más de lo mismo.. Por el contrario quería realizar algo que nunca he realizado para poder sentirme feliz, llena de vida y orgullosa de presentarlo para ustedes.


From there comes the idea of making a painting on my skin, since I have never really done body painting and doing new things is always a rewarding experience. As I have been showing in my last art works, I have been dabbling in surrealism, that is why I decided to make this painting in which we see my arm fractionated and being unified by a kind of plant, which grabs my skin in such a way that it tears it near the wrist.

De allí viene la idea de hacerme una pintura en la piel, ya que la pintura corporal realmente nunca la he realizado y hacer cosas nuevas siempre es una experiencia gratificante. Como lo estuve mostrando en mis últimos trabajos de arte, he estado incursionando en el surrealismo, es por ello que decidí realizar esta pintura en la cual vemos mi brazo fraccionado y siendo unificado por una especie de planta, la cual agarra de tal forma mi piel que la rasga cerca de la muñeca.


To make this body painting I used different paints and makeups which allowed me to achieve this great result. Among the elements I used we can mention: foundation, lipstick, watercolor, finger paint, eye shadow and white makeup pencil.

Para realizar esta pintura corporal utilice diversas pinturas y maquillajes los cuales me permitieron llegar a ese gran resultado. Entre los elementos que use podemos mencionar: base de maquillaje, lápiz labial, acuarela, pintura dactilar, sombra de ojos y lápiz blanco de maquillaje.


Join me to see the process of making this great piece.

Acompáñame a ver el proceso de elaboración de esta gran pieza.


To make the body painting the first thing I had to define is the angle at which I would portray him, as this would allow me to play with perspective and make a more realistic three-dimensional effect, for that I used a pencil, with which I marked in a very fleeting way the idea of how I wanted it to look.
Para realizar la pintura corporal lo primero que tenía que definir es el Angulo en el cual lo retrataría, ya que esto me permitiría jugar con la perspectiva y realizar un efecto tridimensional más real, para eso use un lapicero, con el cual marque de manera muy fugaz la idea de cómo quería que se viera.

Imagen1.jpg

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg


As the idea is to give the impression that the arm was cut I had to generate a void, of the same color that I would use for the background, that is why I proceed to paint black color the whole area. An important detail is that I added base to the contour of the skin that would not be painted to generate a smoother transition.
Como la idea es dar la impresión de que el brazo fue cortado tenía que generar un vacío, del mismo color que usaría para el fondo, es por ello que procedo a pintar de color negro toda la zona. Un detalle importante es que agregue base al contorno de la piel que no sería pintada para generar una transición más suave.

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg

Imagen6.jpg


To show a little bit of what my muscles would look like when cut, I used some red lipsticks, which gave that great result.
Para mostrar un poco como seria mis músculos al ser cortados, utilice algunos labiales rojos, que dieron ese gran resultado.

Imagen7.jpg

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg


I only needed to give life to the painting by adding the different shades of green, which I did with some watercolor.
Solo me faltaba dar vida a la pintura agregando las diferentes tonalidades de verde, lo cual hice con un poco de acuarela.

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen11.jpg

Imagen12.jpg


It only remains to add details in the contours and a little in the part of the muscles to give a little brightness and strength to the painting.
Solo queda agregar detalles en los contornos y un poco en la parte de los músculos para dar un poco de brillo y fuerza a la pintura.

Imagen13.jpg

Imagen14.jpg


The result of the painting I leave them so that you can appreciate how the painting was without any photographic retouching.
El resultado de la pintura se los dejo para que puedan apreciar como quedo la pintura sin ningún tipo de retoque fotográfico.

Imagen15.jpg

Imagen16.jpg

Imagen17.jpg

Imagen18.jpg

Imagen19.jpg

Imagen20.jpg


The result was very good, but I felt that it lacked a little more detail that I couldn't get with paint, so I decided to use a little Photoshop and retouch lighting and saturation levels. The result is here for you to appreciate it again.
El resultado quedo muy bien, pero sentí que le faltaba un poco más de detalle que no conseguiría con pintura, así que decidí usar un poco de Photoshop y retocar niveles de iluminación y saturación. El resultado se los dejo para que lo aprecien nuevamente.

Imagen21.jpg

Imagen22.jpg


I hope this painting was to your liking, and you will love that surreal effect as much as I do. As always grateful to all who read and support me, love you @shirahoshi and I hope to see you in a future post.

Espero que esta pintura fuera de su agrado, y les encantara ese efecto surreal tanto como a mí. Como siempre agradecida con todos los que me leen y apoyan, los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en un próximo post.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency