Orange frosted makeup | Maquillaje naranja escarchado

índice.jpg

Hello everyone at Makeup power, a new day for a new makeup and this time I decided to do something that would shine and catch everyone's attention using such beautiful and very striking colors and elements such as frost to give that boom to the makeup and I really loved it, I enjoyed every step I did, although at first I did not like it and even thought about quitting but I was determined and continued the work to finish it and no doubt a wonder I liked it a lot.

The combination of colors like red, orange, yellow and white gave a magnificent and explosive result, a nice beauty make up that took me some time and was a little complicated but it was a trip of colors which I liked and I would like other make up artists to recreate it, I hope you like it so let's go with the steps.

Hola a todos en Makeup power, un nuevo dia para un nuevo maquillaje y esta vez decidí hacer algo que brillara y que llamara la atención de todos usando unos colores tan hermosos y muy llamativos además de elementos como escarcha para darle ese boom al maquillaje y la verdad me encantó disfruté mucho con cada paso que hacía, aunque al principio no me gustaba hasta incluso pensaba en dejar de hacerlo pero fui decidida y continúe el trabajo hasta terminarlo y sin duda una maravilla me gusto mucho.

La combinacion de colores como el rojo, naranja, amarillo y blanco dio resultado magnifico y explosivo, un lindo maquillaje beauty que me tomo algo de tiempo y fue algo complicado pero fue un viaje de colores los cuales me gusto y me gustaria que otras maquilladoras lo recrearan, espero les guste asi que vamos con los pasos.

VISIT MY VIDEO TO SEE EACH STEP IN DETAIL


As usual I did my eyebrows and started with an orange shade and applied it on my eyelid and then blending towards my temple.

Como de costumbre hice mis cejas y comencé con una sombra de tono naranja y lo apliqué sobre mi párpado y seguidamente difuminando hacia mi sien.

paso22.jpg

I continued by applying yellow shadow on the edge of the orange shade and then applied the red shadow, as a next step I did a cut crease on my eyelid and applied the white shadow and blended the red shadow on top of it.

Continúe aplicando sombra amarilla en el borde de la tonalidad naranja y seguidamente aplique la sombra roja, como siguiente paso hice un cut crease sobre mi párpado y aplique la sombra blanca y la sombra de color rojo la difumine encima de esta.

paso1.jpg


To finish, I used frosted yellow shadow on my eyelid, then I did the eyeliner and applied blush, put foundation all over my face and with a little red shadow blurred on my cheek and ready.

Para finalizar, utilice sombra escarchada amarilla sobre mi párpado, seguidamente hice el delineado y aplique rubor, coloque base en todo mi rostro y con un poco de sombra roja difumine sobre mi mejilla y listo

paso 2.jpg



Final Look

ff1.jpg

ff3.jpg

ff4.jpg

ff5.jpg



Thank you for read me | Gracias por leerme

I am the author of all the photographs | Soy la autora de todas las fotografías

You can find more of my work in my Instagram | Puedes encontrar más de mis trabajos en mi Instagram


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency