[ESP/ENG] Maquillaje inspirado en mi signo zodiacal sagitario/ Makeup inspired by my zodiac sign sagittarius.

20210805_144957-COLLAGE.jpg

Hola queridos amigos, bendecido dia, hoy les estare hablando de este hermoso maquillaje inspirado en mi signo zodiacal sagitario, me gusto utilizar este bello color azul que resalta bastante en mi rostro.

Hello dear friends, blessed day, today I will be talking about this beautiful makeup inspired by my zodiac sign Sagittarius, I liked using this beautiful blue color that stands out a lot on my face.

20210804_143222~2.jpg

Los materiales a utilizar son:

.Base.
.Polvo compacto.
.Lapiz labial.
.Pincel.
.Pintura al frio.
.Agua.
.Sombra.
.Escarcha.

The materials to use are:

.Base.
.Compact dust.
.Lipstick.
.Brush.
.Cold paint.
.Water.
.Shade.
.Frost.

20210804_141317~2.jpg

Para empezar utilizo una sombra de color rosado para que el azul se combine y adapte muy bien a el.

To begin with, I use a shade of pink so that the blue blends and adapts very well to it.

20210804_141735~2.jpg

Con la ayuda de la pintura al frio y el pincel agrego el color azul poco a poco sobre la sombra y los parpados, es una xona delicada asi que utiliza un buen pincel.

With the help of cold paint and the brush I add the blue color little by little on the shadow and the eyelids, it is a delicate xona so use a good brush.

20210804_141949~2.jpg

Tambien agregamos la pintura sobre las cejas, para dar un mejor contraste y va funcionando muy bien.

We also add paint on the eyebrows, to give a better contrast and it works very well.

20210804_142342~2.jpg

Sigo con el color azul y esta ves lo voy a trazar con pequeños puntos por encima de las cejas y debajo del ojo en ambas partes del rostro, todo debe ir en partes iguales para poder destacar muy bien.

I continue with the blue color and this time I am going to trace it with small dots above the eyebrows and below the eye on both parts of the face, everything must go in equal parts to be able to stand out very well.

20210804_143041~2.jpg

Trabajo finalizado, agradecida porque cada dia es un reto y los voy superando, no debemos olvidar agregar un lapiz labial que combine con el azul, esta ves me decidi por el rojo que ayuda bastante.

Autor: @merlyned
Telefono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post, les sea de su agrado, saludos.

Work finished, grateful because every day is a challenge and I am overcoming them, we must not forget to add a lipstick that combines with the blue, this time I decided on the red one that helps a lot.

Author: @merlyned
Phone: Blu studio.
I hope the post is to your liking, greetings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency