[ESP-ENG]Maquillaje Artístico Inspirado en el Terror//Horror Inspired Makeup Artistry

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Hoy tenía tantas ideas en mente pero extrañaba demasiado realizar un maquillaje artístico, no saben lo que me encanta hacerlo por este motivo quise crear uno un poco simple pero terrorífico, este tema siempre será uno de mis favoritos por que nos permite transformar cada detalle dejando volar nuestro imaginación, me siento realmente feliz y muy emocionada por compartir este proceso, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mi

English

Hello beautiful community

Today I had so many ideas in mind but I missed too much to make an artistic makeup, you do not know how much I love to do it for this reason I wanted to create one a little simple but terrifying, this theme will always be one of my favorites because it allows us to transform every detail letting our imagination fly, I feel really happy and very excited to share this process, I hope with all my heart you like it as much as I do.

image.png

Spanish

Materiales a utilizar

Polvo compacto
Base
Corrector
Sombra de color negro y blanco
Delineador negro
Pintura de color negro

English

Materials to use

Pressed powder
Foundation
Concealer
Black and white eyeshadow
Black eyeliner
Black paint

Spanish

Paso a Paso

Primero lave muy bien rostro para colocar crema hidrante y protector solar, seguidamente di comienzo con mis cejas misma que fui peinando y rellenando de sombra color café oscuro para luego perfeccionarla con un poco de corrector

English

Step by step

First I washed my face very well to apply moisturizer and sunscreen, then I started with my eyebrows which I combed and filled with dark brown shadow and then I perfected it with a little concealer.

image.png

Spanish

Continúe difuminando en la mitad de parpado móvil y cuenca sombra de color negro y en la otra mitad fui incorporando sombra de color blanco finalizando con un delineador negro

English

I continued blending in half of the mobile eyelid and socket black shadow and in the other half I was incorporating white shadow ending with a black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish

Posteriormente coloque en todo mi rostro base y corrector con la ayuda de una esponja difumine hasta cubrir totalmente el rostro para luego sellar con polvo compacto y rubor

English

Afterwards, I applied foundation and concealer all over my face with the help of a sponge, blending it until it completely covered my face and then I sealed it with compact powder and blush.

image.png

Spanish

Con el delineador negro dibuje líneas debajo de cada ojo simulando ser unas pestañas inferiores muy largas para luego dibujar de color negro una gran boca alargada que fui otorgándole detalles con el delineador, seguidamente fui dibujando en mi cuello unas especies de líneas y cuadro, como bordes y encajes, finalizando con un poco de sombra color negro por toda las orillas

English

With the black eyeliner I drew lines under each eye simulating long lower eyelashes and then I drew a big elongated black mouth that I gave details with the eyeliner, then I drew on my neck some kind of lines and squares, like borders and lace, ending with a little black shadow all around the edges.

image.png

Spanish

Bueno mis queridos amigos aquí les muestro el resultado de este maquillaje inspirado en el terror espero de todo corazón les haya gustado, como siempre quiero darles las gracias por regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

Well my dear friends here I show you the result of this makeup inspired in terror, I hope you liked it, as always I want to thank you for giving me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency