[ESP-ENG]Hermoso y Llamativo Maquillaje en Tonos Verdes//Beautiful and Striking Makeup in Green Shades

20210915_162445.jpg

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren súper bien queridos amigos , quisiera comentarles que aun sigo con los problemas con la electricidad y el internet pero trato de hacer todo lo posible para encontrar la manera de publicar hasta que todo se acomode en su totalidad, en la tarde de ayer a pesar de encontrarme un poco a oscuras use la luz natural para crear un maquillaje llamativo y hermoso en tonos verde y amarillo el cual me encanto demasiado, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mí, acompáñenme a ver todo este procesó.

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are super well dear friends, I would like to tell you that I still have problems with electricity and internet but I try to do everything possible to find a way to publish until everything is accommodated in its entirety, yesterday afternoon despite being a little dark I used natural light to create a striking and beautiful makeup in shades of green and yellow which I love too, I hope with all my heart you like it as much as me, join me to see all this process.

20210915_162251.jpg

Spanish

Materiales a utilizar

Polvo compacto
Rubor
Delineador negro
Base
Corrector
Sombra neón de color verde, y amarillo
Labial mate color café

English

Materials to be used

Compact powder
Blush
Black eyeliner
Foundation
Concealer
Neon green and yellow eyeshadow
Matte brown lipstick

Spanish

Pasó a paso

Primero lave muy bien mi rostro para luego colocar crema hidratante y protector solar, seguidamente di comienzo a este gran maquillaje peinando y rellenando mis cejas para luego proceder a perfeccionarlas con un poco de corrector.

English

Step by step

First I washed my face very well and then applied moisturizer and sunscreen, then I started this great makeup by combing and filling in my eyebrows and then proceeded to perfect them with a little concealer.

Editor de Fotocollages_2Qkyqv.png

Spanish

Continúe dándole color a mis ojos difuminando sombra neón color verde en la mitad del parado móvil y en la otra mitad incorporare la sombra neón color amarillo finalizando con un delineado en negro

English

Continue giving color to my eyes by blending neon green eye shadow in half of the mobile stop and in the other half I will incorporate neon yellow eye shadow and finish with a black eyeliner.

Editor de Fotocollages_j1tGJ3.png

Spanish
Luego coloque por todo mi rostro base y corrector y con la ayuda de una esponja difumine muy bien hasta cubrir totalmente seguidamente selle con polvo compacto, rubor e iluminador, culmine este hermoso maquillaje con un labial mate color café.
English

Then I applied foundation and concealer all over my face and with the help of a sponge I blended it very well until it was completely covered, then I sealed it with compact powder, blush and highlighter, I finished this beautiful makeup with a brown matte lipstick.

Editor de Fotocollages_06grsF.png

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final de este muy llamativo y hermoso maquillaje en tonos verde y amarillo, espero les guste tanto como a mí, como siempre quiero darles las gracias por regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

English

Here I show you the final result of this very striking and beautiful makeup in shades of green and yellow, I hope you like it as much as I do, as always I want to thank you for giving me a little bit of your time, see you in a future publication.

20210915_162003.jpg

20210915_161912.jpg

20210915_161934.jpg

20210915_162445.jpg

20210915_162114.jpg

20210915_162445.jpg

20210915_162351.jpg

20210915_162251.jpg

20210915_182531.jpg

20210915_162150.jpg

20210915_160151.jpg

20210915_162231.jpg

20210915_162044.jpg

20210915_162941.jpg

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency