[ENG - ESP]Tierno y hermoso maquillaje en tonos rosa // Tender and beautiful makeup in shades of pink

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren genial querido amigos, yo me encuentro súper feliz y emocionada tengo tanto que contarles, ha pasado algo maravilloso en mi vida por lo que he tenido varias diligencias que realizar y me he maquillado hoy para una de ellas que posteriormente les contare, un tierno y hermoso maquillaje en tonos rosa, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mí, acompáñame a ver todo este proceso

English

* Hello beautiful community*

I hope you are great dear friends, I am super happy and excited I have so much to tell you, something wonderful has happened in my life so I have had several errands to do and I have made up today for one of them that later I will tell you, a tender and beautiful makeup in pink tones, I hope you like it as much as I do, join me to see this whole process.

image.png

Spanish

Materiales a utilizar

Sombra de color rosa brillante y fucsia
Polvo compacto
Delineador negro
Base
Corrector
Rubor
Labial fucsia

English

Materials to use

Shimmery pink and fuchsia eyeshadow
Pressed powder
Black eyeliner
Foundation
Concealer
Blush
Fuchsia lipstick

Spanish

Pasó a paso

Primero lave muy bien mi rostro para luego colocar crema hidrante y protector solar, seguidamente di comienzo al maquillaje con mis cejas misma que peine y rellene con sombra color café y perfeccione con corrector

English

Step by step

First I washed my face very well and then put moisturizer and sunscreen, then I started the makeup with my eyebrows which I combed and filled with brown shadow and perfected with concealer.

image.png

Spanish

Posteriormente difumine sombra color fucsia en la mitad del parpado móvil e incorpore sombra rosa brillante en la otra mitad para luego delineador en color negro

English

Then I blurred fuchsia shadow on half of the eyelid and incorporated bright pink shadow on the other half and then black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish

Continúe colocando base y corrector en todo mi rostro difuminando con la ayuda de una esponja hasta cubrir totalmente el rostro, selle con polvo compacto, rubor y iluminador, finalizando este maquillaje con un hermoso labial fucsia vibrante

English

I continued applying foundation and concealer all over my face blending with the help of a sponge until the face was completely covered, I sealed with pressed powder, blush and highlighter, finishing this makeup with a beautiful vibrant fuchsia lipstick.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final de este tierno y bello maquillaje en tonos rosa, espero les haya gustado como siempre quiero darte las gracias por regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

Here I show you the final result of this tender and beautiful makeup in pink tones, I hope you liked it, as always I want to thank you for giving me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency