[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje aesthetic grunge/Aesthetic grunge makeup

Hola hivers 馃憢!! con gran amor les traigo este maquillaje inspirado en la moda aesthetic, un gusto saludar a los amantes del maquillaje y a los grandes artistas que conforman esta comunidad, ahora empecemos!

Hello hivers 馃憢 !! With great love I bring you this makeup inspired by aesthetic fashion, a pleasure to greet makeup lovers and the great artists that make up this community, now let's start!

Comenzare aplicando la base, luego pintarse los parpados de sombra rosa y luego agregare sombra violeta claro junto con negro en la esquina del ojo y en la parte inferior del parpado de abajo, luego aplico mucho rubor en p贸mulos, nariz y usare iluminador en la nariz y p贸mulos y con un pincel y sombra brillante en crema de color morada pintamos la zona del lagrimal al medio y hacemos una linea hacia afuera del ojo, hago un delineado grande de color negro y uno peque帽o abajo usare delineador en l谩piz en el contorno de los ojos y agregare sombra brillante debajo de los ojos.





I will start by applying the foundation, then I will paint my eyelids with pink shadow and then I will add light violet shadow along with black in the corner of the eye and in the lower part of the lower eyelid, then I apply a lot of blush on cheekbones, nose and I will use highlighter on the nose and cheekbones and with a brush and bright purple cream shadow we paint the area of the tear in the middle and make a line out of the eye, I make a large black outline and a small one below I will use pencil eyeliner in the contour of the eyes and add shimmering shadow under the eyes.


Continuare haciendo un contorno de sombra en crema plateada sobre el delineado negro, luego con sombra marr贸n delineare mis cejas, aplico pintura labial color vino en los labios y por ultimo brillo labial.

I will continue making a silver cream shadow contour on the black outlined, then with brown shadow I will outline my eyebrows, I apply wine-colored lipstick on the lips and finally lip gloss.



Con esto termine mi maquillaje, espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mi, les dejare una peque帽a sesi贸n de fotos con mi maquillaje de esta noche.

With this I finished my makeup, I hope you liked it as much as I did, I will leave you a small photo session with my makeup tonight.

beauty_20210917022804.jpg

beauty_20210917022843.jpg

beauty_20210917022644.jpg

beauty_20210917022700.jpg

beauty_20210917022711.jpg

馃挅GRACIAS POR LEER BESOS Y BENDICIONES 馃挅
馃挅THANK YOU FOR READING KISSES AND BLESSINGS馃挅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency