[ESP-ING] Hard candy || maquillaje artístico con materiales inusuales (tornillos, clavos y tuercas) / Hard candy || artistic makeup with unusual materials (screws, nails and nuts)

¡Hola comunidad de Hive!

Hello Hive community!

IMG_20210812_164035.jpg

Hola queridos hivers y amantes del maquillaje, espero y se encuentren de
maravilla, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles un maquillaje un poco diferente
a lo que acostumbro hacer, se trata de Hard candy así nombre a mi make-up donde
me inspiré de un estilo sangriento, rudo pero a la vez femenino y dulce utilizando
materiales muy inusuales en cuanto se habla de maquillaje, tales como
tornillos, tuercas y clavos uniéndome al reto de glow art el primer concurso
de maquillaje de hive creado por las hivers @ciresophen y @lolysacc que se trata de implementar un elemento inimaginable a nuestros maquillajes, sin más charla comencemos con el makeup.

Hello dear hivers and makeup lovers, I hope you are feeling wonderful.
today I want to show you a make-up a little bit different from what I'm used to do.
to what I usually do, it's Hard candy, that's how I named my make-up where
where I was inspired by a bloody style, rough but at the same time feminine and sweet, using very unusual
very unusual materials when it comes to makeup, such as screws, nuts and nails.
screws, nuts and nails joining the glow art challenge the first hive makeup contest created by
hive makeup contest created by the hivers @ciresophen and @lolysacc which is about implementing an unimaginable element to our makeup, without more talk let's start with the makeup.

¡empecemos!


let's start!

IMG_20210812_162600.jpg

Comencé aplicando base por todo mi rostro y esparciendo todo
uniformemente, luego hice mi contorno, aplicando contorno en crema de bajo
de mis pómulos, laterales de mi frente, nariz y un poco en mi barbilla,
seguidamente apliqué labial rosa en mis mejillas, nariz y barbilla, difumino
todo lo más uniforme posible para luego sellar todo con mis productos en
polvo, comenzando con el bronceador sellando el contorno, mi rubor en polvo
sellando el labial y con mi polvo suelto sellé el resto de mi rostro. Con
respecto a las cejas quería lograr un efecto grueso y abundante pero mis
cejas naturalmente ya son así, entonces solo las sombreé un poco. Para
culminar con mi piel estuve aplicando iluminador en mis pómulos, nariz y
arco de cupido.

I started by applying foundation all over my face and spreading it evenly, then I did my contouring.
evenly, then I did my contouring, applying cream contouring from under my cheekbones, sides of my
my cheekbones, sides of my forehead, nose and a little on my chin,
then I applied pink lipstick on my cheeks, nose and chin, blending it as evenly as possible
blended everything as evenly as possible and then sealed it all with my powder products, starting with the bronzer
with my powder products, starting with the bronzer sealing the contour, my powder blush sealing the lipstick
sealing the lipstick and with my loose powder I sealed the rest of my face. With
I wanted to achieve a thick and full effect but my eyebrows are naturally like this, so I
but my eyebrows are naturally like that, so I just shaded them a bit. To
to finish off my skin I was applying highlighter on my cheekbones, nose and cupid's bow.
cupid's bow.

IMG_20210812_162820.jpg

Estuve aplicando labial rojo en mi lagrimales y en algunas partes de mis
mejillas para luego difuminarlo, dentro de estas "manchas rojas" apliqué
un poco de pomada negra y difuminé, luego sellé con sombra negra y con
sombra roja sello la parte roja de estas manchas para lograr una mejor
pigmentación. Proseguí pegando mis aplicaciones, las pegué al azar donde
creí que quedaban mejor, después pinté mis labios de un rojo fuerte
difuminando un poco en mi arco de cupido y en mi labio inferior logrando un
estilo bien cool, luego estuve añadiendo sangre falsa a mi makeup,
(simplemente es pintura roja un poco más liquida de lo normal) la apliqué
en algunas de mis heridas y en mi nariz, para culminar me realicé un
delineado, apliqué máscara de pestañas y agregué bastante gloss a mis
labios además de pegar dos tornillos extra que no pegué al principio debido
a se peso.

I have been applying red lipstick on my eyelashes and on some parts of my cheeks and then blending it.
cheeks and then I blended it, inside these "red spots" I applied some black pomade and
I applied some black pomade and blended it, then I sealed with black shadow and with red shadow I
then I sealed the red part of these spots with red shadow to achieve a better pigmentation.
pigmentation. I proceeded to glue my applications, I glued them randomly where I thought they looked better, then
I then painted my lips with a strong red color, blending a little on my arch and
then I painted my lips in a strong red, blurring a little on my cupid's bow and on my lower lip for a cool look.
then I was adding fake blood to my makeup,
(it's just red paint a little bit more liquid than normal) I applied it on some of my wounds and on my
on some of my wounds and on my nose, to finish it off I did some eyeliner, I applied more
eyeliner, I applied mascara and added a lot of gloss to my lips as well as two extra screws
lips plus I glued two extra screws that I didn't glue at first due to their weight.
because of its weight.

Resultado final

Result final

IMG_20210812_151149.jpg

IMG_20210812_151054.jpg

IMG_20210812_164200.jpg

Y esto fue todo, me sorprendió el resultado tan
fabuloso que logré. Les confieso que estuvo bastante difícil este reto para
mi, dar con una idea lo suficientemente auténtica fue muy complicado y
ponerla en práctica fue aún más complicado, pero lo logré y estoy
satisfecha con mi resultado. Espero que les haya gustado este maquillaje
tanto como a mi, nos vemos en la próxima.

And that was it, I was amazed at how simple it was and the fabulous result I achieved.
result that I achieved. I confess that this challenge was quite difficult for me.
to come up with a sufficiently authentic idea was very complicated and putting it in
was even more complicated to put it into practice, but I did it and I am satisfied with my
satisfied with my result. I hope you liked this makeup as much as I did.
as much as I did, see you next time.

Fotografías de mi autoría.
Photographs of my authorship.

¡Gracias por leerme!

Thanks for reading me!


Traducción en → DeepL ← Translated into

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency