[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje en tono verde con glitter || Makeup in green tone with glitter || by:@anymakeup

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 5.43.02 PM.jpeg

Holaa amigos de makeup power, bienvenidos a un nuevo post espero se encuentren muy bien, el dia de hoy vengo a mostrarles este maquillaje en tono verde , quise hacer uno en este tono ya que no suelo usar mucho el verde porque casi nunca me gusta el resultado pero como quiero aprender y hacer cosas nuevas decidi hacer uno, me gusto mucho el resultado y espero que tambien les guste, los invito a que lo hagan tambien y bueno sin nada mas que agregar continuemos con el tutorial de este lindo maquillaje.

Hello friends of makeup power, welcome to a new post I hope you are very well, today I come to show you this makeup in green tone, I wanted to make one in this tone since I do not usually use green much because I almost never like green result but as I want to learn and do new things I decided to do one, I really liked the result and I hope you like it too, I invite you to do it too and well with nothing else to add let's continue with the tutorial of this beautiful makeup.

divisor.gif

Paso a paso

Paso a paso

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 6.05.26 PM.jpeg

Siempre antes de comenzar lavo mi rostro y aplico crema y primer, pinto mis cejas y paso con los ojos, primero aplico una sombra verde matte en el parpado fijo y difumino, luego con corrector limpio, en el lagrimal coloco sombra satinada brillante color blanco, luego coloco una satinada verde claro , despues la sombra verde neon y por ultimo el negro, como detalle aplico glitter verde en el lagrimal y detras de la sombra negra para un toquecito de brillo , coloco las pestañas.

Always before starting I wash my face and apply cream and primer, I paint my eyebrows and pass with my eyes, first I apply a matte green shadow on the fixed eyelid and blur, then with clean concealer, in the tear I place a glossy white satin shadow, Then I place a light green satin, then the neon green shadow and finally the black one, as a detail I apply green glitter in the tear and behind the black shadow for a touch of shine, I place the eyelashes,

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 6.06.45 PM.jpeg

Luego me hago la piel, aplico base, corrector y sello con polvo, aplico bronzer , iluminador y rubor, en los labios utilice un tono marron matte.

Then I do the skin, I apply foundation, concealer and stamp with powder, I apply bronzer, highlighter and blush, on the lips I use a matte brown tone.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 5.43.13 PM.jpeg

divisor.gif

❤️RESULTADO FINAL❤️

❤️FINAL SCORE❤️

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 6.09.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 6.09.51 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 6.09.51 PM (2).jpeg

❤️Gracias por ver mi post , hasta la proxima❤️

❤️Thanks for seeing my post, see you next time❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency