[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje artistico en tono anaranjado, verde y azul || Artistic makeup in orange, green and blue tones || by:@anymakeup

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 4.51.06 PM.jpeg

Holaa amigos de makeup power , bienvenidos a un nuevo post, quise compartirles esta idea de maquillaje , no me inspire en nada sinceramente la idea de como hacerlo se me ocurrio en el momento pero me gusta esta combinacion de colores , como saben siempre me gusta compartir mis ideas con ustedes para que asi tambien puedan hacerlo y poder mejorar cada dia. Sin mas qe agregar ,pasemos al tutorial de como lo hice.

Hello friends of makeup power, welcome to a new post, I wanted to share this makeup idea with you, I was not inspired by anything sincerely the idea of ​​how to do it occurred to me at the time but I like this color combination, as you know I always like to share my ideas with you so that you can also do it and improve every day. Without further ado, let's move on to the tutorial on how I did it.

divisor.gif

Paso a paso

Paso a paso

Antes de aplicar maquillaje lavo mi rostro y aplico crema y primer, realizo mis cejas , continuo con los ojos , coloco sombra verde en el lagrimal y difumino con un color mas claro , luego aplico sombra azul en el parpado fijo difuminando con un tono mas claro, luego morado y por ultimo un anaranjado, con el corrector hago un cutcrease.

Before applying makeup I wash my face and apply cream and primer, I make my eyebrows, I continue with the eyes, I put green shadow on the tear and blur with a lighter color, then I apply blue shadow on the fixed eyelid, blurring with a lighter tone , then purple and finally an orange one, with the concealer I make a cutcrease.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 4.22.49 PM.jpeg

Aplico una sombra naranja neon y delineo con azul , con delineador amarillo hago un triangulo como detalle y coloco pestañas , aplico base, corrector y sello con polvo, aplico bronceador, rubor e iluminador , como labial utilice un tono marron opaco matte.

I apply a neon orange shadow and outline with blue, with yellow eyeliner I make a triangle as a detail and place eyelashes, I apply foundation, concealer and stamp with powder, I apply bronzer, blush and highlighter, as a lipstick I use a matte opaque brown tone

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 4.22.49 PM (1).jpeg

divisor.gif

❤️RESULTADO FINAL❤️

❤️FINAL SCORE❤️

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 5.12.11 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 5.12.11 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-05 at 5.12.10 PM.jpeg

❤️Gracias por ver mi post , hasta la proxima❤️

❤️Thanks for seeing my post, see you next time❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency