Why women are right in the argument // Warum Frauen im Streit recht haben

Every time I fight with my wife, even if I'm right, I'm the one who always apologizes. This sounds crazy to me.I'm sure there are times when you have problems with your spouses, but this is not the case. My wife can always tell me the words that will be right and this sometimes drives me crazy.馃檪
image.png
Source Photo by Karolina Grabowska

Jedes Mal, wenn ich mich mit meiner Frau streite, bin ich derjenige, der sich immer entschuldigt, selbst wenn ich recht habe. Das klingt f眉r mich verr眉ckt. Ich bin sicher, es gibt Zeiten, in denen Sie Probleme mit Ihren Ehepartnern haben, aber das ist nicht der Fall. Meine Frau kann mir immer die richtigen Worte sagen und das macht mich manchmal verr眉ckt.
image.png
Photo by Ketut Subiyanto

Cada vez que peleo con mi esposa, aunque tenga raz贸n, soy yo quien siempre se disculpa. Esto me parece una locura. Estoy seguro de que hay momentos en los que tienes problemas con tu c贸nyuge, pero este no es el caso. Mi esposa siempre puede decirme las palabras correctas y esto a veces me vuelve loco.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency