Hivesea Photography : Macro Butterfly Photo Collection

How are you, I hope all friends of the #hivesea community are well, happy and doing well. By the grace of God Almighty, I am also happy and good. Today I am back here with a new macro photography collection where I share macro shots of butterflies. It is a common butterfly which we can find easily in forest, plants and fields etc. Butterflies are very innocent and beautiful insects in the whole insect world. it is harmless to human body. I really like seeing this insect. Butterflies add to the beauty of the gardens and fields where we see them. I hope everyone must have seen a butterfly.

The butterfly is the third stage, the first larva comes from the egg then turns into a caterpillar. Maybe you know that caterpillars are a species that are harmful to our bodies. some caterpillars have sharp hairs that damage our skin. They cause itching on our body.

I took all these pictures with my phone camera. I went to my farm at night with my nephew to take some macro shots. I caught lots of insect pictures there. now I will present the picture of the butterfly in front of all members of my Board of Commissioners. Hope all the members of the #hivesea community like my photography and share your thoughts in the comments section. My camera details are here.

picsart_10_16_10.53.26.jpg

picsart_10_16_10.54.51.jpg

picsart_10_16_10.54.20.jpg

picsart_10_16_10.51.28.jpg

I took this picture using my phone:

Vivo X50 Pro+

Screen: 6.56 inches AMOLED
Chipset: Snapdragon 865
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 32 MP + 13 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4350 mAh

And I end my story this time, I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope I can continue to grow and contribute to this beloved platform, honestly I am very happy to be here because I can tell my complaints or happiness without seeing where I am . from and what race, nice to know you guys and thanks also to @nbs.gmbh, @firepower, @good-karma @curator and @admin for giving me positive votes, that's all and see you soon!.

picsart_06_11_09.09.13.jpg

#Hivesea #hiveseaphotography #Mystory #ocdb #photography #potret #hive #photofeed #ecency #creativecoin #posh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency