Hivesea Photography : Dragonfly Orange

In my area, Indonesia is called Dragonfly, and small children usually call it Helicopter, as usual I tried to start looking for the Latin name on google lens, and I found the name Dragonfly - Brachydiplax chalybea.

This dragonfly is an insect that is still classified as a type of insect in the Libellulidae family. This dragonfly is very easy to mark, unique in shape, with a small tail extending under its back.

When I try to find out more about Dragonfly. I also tried to access a Google search and found an article explaining this dragonfly on Wikipedia, it says that:

Dragonflies are predators, both in the aquatic nymph stage (also known as naiads) and as adults. Wikipedia

Here are some photos of animals that we usually know as dragonflies. This photo I took using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, I hope you like it.

picsart_10_16_12.30.25.jpg

picsart_10_16_12.35.06.jpg

picsart_10_16_12.33.59.jpg

picsart_10_16_12.32.19.jpg

picsart_10_16_12.31.24.jpg

This is using my phone:

Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

Specifications:
Screen: OLED, 6.67 inches
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8250 Snapdragon 865 (7 nm+)
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8GB, 12GB, 16GB
Internal Memory: 128GB, 256GB, 512GB
External Memory: –
Rear Camera: 48 MP + 48 MP +
Front Camera 12 MP + 20 MP : 20 MP
Battery: Li-Ion 4500 mAh

How useful is my daily life, I hope you are entertained. That's all from me, I hope my post can provide positive things for those who read and see, and hopefully always be given health both physically and spiritually, don't forget to be grateful for it, because when we are grateful we will enjoy it . . live more and always feel positive energy. Spirits!!.
Thanks to @ocdb
, @firepower, @s4s, @mbp, have helped our community grow and always support us, good health to you. And to all friends of the #Hivesea community, thank you also for always supporting me in making a positive contribution to this Hive.

picsart_10_03_12.55.49.jpg
@umar97

#hivesephotography #posh #poshtoken #photographylovers #ecency #mystory #photography #writter #curangel #photofeed #creativecoin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency