Hivesea Photography : My Village River

Okay we are in a peaceful weather, yes now I am in one of the rivers I visited yesterday.. This river is bordered by the vast rice fields to the west of the village.. this place is one that produces a lot of sand and is part of the community's economic land , they mine here for family needs.

the weather was not favorable even though it was late afternoon, I still looked up at the blue sky with few clouds. Still clearly visible, the flow of water that touched my feet was cold and I enjoyed this atmosphere. I want to see the bamboo garden on the other side so relaxing in the afternoon breeze. Yes, that's how poetry will be created for those who enjoy this atmosphere.

I'm still standing here looking at the boy in red and the little snail, crouching between the rocks and his back to me. here I do not close the story but I took some pictures while saying good afternoon to the environment and see you tomorrow among the splashes of water flowing down the estuary.

picsart_10_15_10.26.10.jpg

picsart_10_15_10.30.06.jpg

picsart_10_15_10.28.08.jpg

I took some of these photos using:

Redmi Note 10

OS: Android 11, MIUI 12
Chipset: MediaTek MT6833 Dimensity 700 5G (7 nm)
CPU: Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU: Mali-G57 MC2
RAM: 4GB, 8GB
Internal Memory: 128GB
Screen: 6.5 inches, 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 . ratio
Main camera: 48 MP, f/1.8 + 2 MP, f/2.4 + 2 MP, f/2.4
Front camera: 8 MP, f/2.0
Battery: 5,000 mAh
Connectivity: USB Type-C, Wi-Fi 802.11, Bluetooth 5.1
Network: Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by)
Dimensions: 161.8 x 75.3 x 8.9 mm

And that's all from my post, I hope you like it and can give a positive vote, thanks to @nbs.gmbh, @firepower, @s4s, @mbp, for reading and continuing to support us. And I also hope that we can continue to grow in the #Hivesea community we love, see you in the next post, have a nice day bye.

#Hivesea #nshgmbh #photofeed #hive #potret #ecency #hiveseaphotography #photographylovers #posh #poshtoken

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency