Hivesea Photography : Gloomy Gray Clouds

My other photography today is about Gloomy Gray Clouds. Clouds are often associated with gloom and darkness, there is much more to clouds than just this. Clouds move across the sky in a way that presents a pleasing sight. They scatter light and paint the sky in different colors. Clouds take on many shapes and forms and they never look the same, even if they have the same pattern style, they always look unique every day to me and just as interesting as the day before. They are like big round cotton candy floating in the sky. These clouds are made up of tiny water droplets and are very attractive. I captured it when I was in my office and I saw a different cloud than a normal day, so I took a chance and took a picture. Which I will share with my friends.

I post on Hive every day with different types of photography and new ideas, and here I can learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the #hivesea community for giving us a place where we always thrive.

picsart_09_26_09.00.35.jpg

picsart_09_26_09.00.06.jpg

picsart_09_26_08.59.28.jpg

I took some of these photos using:

Redmi Note 10

OS: Android 11, MIUI 12
Chipset: MediaTek MT6833 Dimensity 700 5G (7 nm)
CPU: Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU: Mali-G57 MC2
RAM: 4GB, 8GB
Internal Memory: 128GB
Screen: 6.5 inches, 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 . ratio
Main camera: 48 MP, f/1.8 + 2 MP, f/2.4 + 2 MP, f/2.4
Front camera: 8 MP, f/2.0
Battery: 5,000 mAh
Connectivity: USB Type-C, Wi-Fi 802.11, Bluetooth 5.1
Network: Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by)
Dimensions: 161.8 x 75.3 x 8.9 mm

And that's all from my post, I hope you like it and can give a positive vote, thanks to @nbs.gmbh, @firepower, @s4s, @mbp, for reading and continuing to support us. And I also hope that we can continue to grow in the #Hivesea community we love, see you in the next post, have a nice day bye.

#Hivesea #nshgmbh #photography #ecency #hiveseaphotography #photographylovers #posh #poshtoken

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency