PromoHive at CoffeeShop - @ifulmirwanda With Hive friends at Asemblypoint.

img_0.633128179275661.jpg

Hello all Hive friends, on this occasion I want to tell you about my Hive promo journey today, so last night I wanted to invite my hangout friends to invite kopdar (ground coffee) to establish a relationship because they haven't been together for a long time. So I invited my friend to join us at one of the cafes where my friend works, namely Assemblypoint, where @diksyy works he is also very active on this Hive platform and there are other friends too.

Around the time of God's willing, we arrived and I immediately promoted the Hive platform to my new friends who also wanted to join this platform and I was also helped by @umar97 to promote this platform to @pendysaputra who is now more active than me; ). While enjoying drinking, we continued to teach @pendysaputra about this platform as well as informing about anything related to this Hive including about plagiarism.

img_0.3246837655446584.jpg

Without realizing it time passed and we wanted to hurry back because the next day we returned to our respective work activities. And I have also told @akbraconnor to introduce myself first before making another post.

I and my other friends are also committed to helping @akbraconnor to continue to guide him so that he doesn't make a wrong step on this platform, and I also tell him to continue to consult with me or other friends if there is something that is not understood.

Thanks for visit.

SC: @ifulmirwanda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency