TRY TO BE CONSISTENT WITH POWER UPS

The road to success is not easy and not as imagined, we need a deep struggle and learn properly, every failure must be an experience so that future efforts rise to a victory, therefore this blockchain world I honestly have not explored properly like those who are successful, even so I tried to climb from zero to get the number one still Power and consistent for the future.

Here are some photos of my power up account as evidence to get up and learn from those who are successful.

The first step I did was to select hive in the wallet to make power with the entire amount, even though it was a little, I'm sure it will be big one day.

IMG_20210724_125144.jpg

IMG_20210724_125124.jpg

IMG_20210724_125111.jpg

All this I do with my own will so that the photo in the screenshot view by myself

Hopefully with this goal get attention by all friends on this hive platform

Cc
@blocktrades
@acidyo
@trafalgar
@ocd
@ocdb
@appreciator
@arcange
@neoxian

Thanks for all this

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency