[ENG - ESP] Contest: Hive Top Chef! Sheep with Popcorn 🐑 Concurso: Hive Top Chef! |Ovejas con Cotufas

portada.jpg


ENGLISH

Good morning #Qurator community, happy Wednesday, I am happy to participate again in a contest of this great hive, I appreciate the invitation of my friend @belkyscabrera; this time corresponds: Hive Top Chef / Popcorn Popcorn.

The cotufas are one of my favorite snacks, a few days ago I went to a friend's birthday and they gave out a very curious bag of cotufas, they were shaped like sheep, I really liked that presentation and I asked the birthday boy's mom how she had done it and she explained it to me, when I saw that this week's theme was Popcorn I asked my mom to help me make the little cotufa sheep that they gave out at my friend's birthday.

ESPAÑOL

Buen día comunidad #Qurator, feliz miércoles, me siento feliz de participar nuevamente en un concurso de esta grandiosa colmena, agradezco la invitación de mi amiga @belkyscabrera; en esta ocasión corresponde: Hive Top Chef /Palomitas de Maíz

Las cotufas son uno de mis snacks favoritos, hace pocos días fui al cumpleaños de un amigo y repartieron unas bolsa de cotufas muy curiosas tenían forma de ovejas, me gustó mucho esa presentación que le pregunté a la mamá del cumpleañero como la había hecho y me explicó, cuando vi que el tema de esta semana era Palomitas de Maíz le pedí a mi madre que me ayudará a hacer las ovejitas de cotufa que repartieron en el cumpleaños de mi amigo.


MATERIALS

Cotufa corn.
Oil.

MATERIALES

Maíz de Cotufa.
Aceite.

ingredientes.jpg


PROCEDURE

I added oil to the frying pan, when it heated up I added the corn.

PROCEDIMIENTO

Agregué aceite a la sartén, cuando se calentó añadí el maíz.

aceite sartén 1.jpg

aceite sarten 2.jpg


I let it cook for 3 minutes over medium heat.
Dejé cocinar por 3 minutos a fuego medio.

cocido 1.jpg

cocido 2.jpg


I removed from the pan and put the Cotufas in a cup, added salt, covered it and shook it to distribute the salt.
Retiré de la sartén y puse las Cotufas en una taza, añadí sal, la tapé y agité para distribuir la sal.

sal 1.jpg

sal 2.jpg


I put the cotufas in two bags.

Puse las cotufas en dos bolsas.

empaque 1.jpg


I cut and assembled the sheep.

Corté y armé las ovejas.

oveja 1.jpg

oveja 2.jpg

fin 1.jpg

fin 2.jpg


This has been my entry in the Hive Top Chef: Popcorn Contest, I take the opportunity to invite my friend @evelin71 to join this great initiative.

Esta ha sido mi entrada en el Concurso Hive Top Chef: Palomitas de Maíz, aprovecho la oportunidad para invitar a mi amiga @evelin71 a unirse a esta gran iniciativa.


Thanks for reading.

Gracias por leer.


See you later!

Hasta luego!


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
                           All images are of my authorship captured with an Alcatel phone.
                       Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría capturadas con un teléfono Alcatel

🐑
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency