Pre Covid workout Story : How it used to be 🤒

Hello hivers, it's punkblogs here. Hope you guys are doing absolutely fine. This year and past year was undoubtedly scary and some horrifying events that can't be forgotten even after a century. Countries GDP was crashed brutally and the only country to have positive GDP growth was china. In 2019, a virus originated from animal market in Wuhan and completely changed the prospective of living. Recently I heard a news of bird flu transmitted to human in china. One case was reported from this virus. I don't know how we might have to go through in coming years.

Well, things were not such critical before 2019. We lived a free life with our freedom to go anywhere we wanted to . I used to wake up at 4:30 in the morning and go for a morning workout to nearby field. We mostly used to perform cardio. That morning freshness is somewhat missing as compared to that of now. We friends used to gather around and motivate each other while working hard.

IMG20210313070142.jpg

IMG20210313073837.jpg

Some of our friends are preparing to join the prestigious indian armed forces and serve for our country.

Back then I used to go to college and spend time there from 9 TO 2PM . Those days, singing a song with hands beating the desk as an instrument , are irreversible now.. During those college hours , I used to get bored and always thinks when will the college will end. But now I'm passed out of the college,and feel the moment that we lived.

I was always a active workout person. Before covid, we used to run about 10km a day, do push ups in a set of 3, chin up jumping jack etc in the morning and play football in the evening. For me, working out in the morning makes me feel relaxed the whole day.

IMG20210128064249.jpg
This was during winter days . You. Can see the fogg clearly through the camera.

IMG20210128064252.jpg

What is different in post covid situation is that everyone is protecting themselves from the virus. Now it's been almost a year , I see no one in the field in the morning and I don't go too. Imy weight was also increased as compared to last year.

But now I'm doing minor indoor workouts to keep my body fit. Hope this pendemic ends soon ....

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency