Qurator's Photo Quest | B&W Emotions

Hello everyone!!!

This is my entry for Qurator's Photo Quest | B&W Emotions.

The truth is that I didn't know about this challenge, I found out about it after voting the post of a person who participates in this contest.

I loved the idea as it has all the ingredients I like, black and white portrait photography.

For this entry I have selected a photograph I took a few years ago with my first reflex camera, a Nikon D60. The protagonist of the photo is the eldest of my children who was then four years old, now he is a teenager of fifteen... It's amazing how fast time goes by...

¡¡¡Hola a todos!!!
Esta es mi participación en el concurso de fotografía de Qurator | Emociones en B/N.
La verdad es que no conocía este reto, me enteré tras votar el post de una persona que participa en este concurso.
Me encantó la idea ya que tiene todos los ingredientes que me gustan, la fotografía de retrato en blanco y negro.
Para esta entrada he seleccionado una fotografía que tomé hace unos años con mi primera cámara réflex, una Nikon D60. El protagonista de la foto es el mayor de mis hijos que entonces tenía cuatro años, ahora es un adolescente de quince.... Es increíble lo rápido que pasa el tiempo...

📷


Alex.jpg
Nikon D60 | Af Nikkor 18-55 mm f/3.5-5.6 | 1/60 s | f/5.6 | 55 mm | ISO 100.


I hope you like the photo, see you in the next post...

Espero que os guste la foto, nos vemos en el próximo post...

🙋‍♂️😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency