Qurator's Photo Quest | Silhouettes

rscn5647_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

This is my entry for this week on photo quest carried out by @qurator, with the theme Silhouettes photography.

natural_photography.png

rscn5648_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

I found these photographs interesting, taken of a pigeon perched on the highest part of a tree, it is curious how birds always choose these places to rest, usually I always see them in the final branches of the trees.

natural_photography.png

rscn5649_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

I decided to use the first photograph as my entry for the contest, as it is the one with the best silhouette of the dove, as well as being my favorite of the three photographs, due to the form I adopt, as if I were posing for the occasion.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency