Qurator's Photo Quest | Square

Am not really sure about all this Square photography but, I am going to have a go, I have read and seen a few different types of descriptions and images on google but it has only confused the meaning of this technique of square photography even more for me, so I have diluted it down to my assumption and technique of square photography, I could be wrong but what the hell, I have had fun doing it, especially playing around with editing some of these square photos with some special effects. Let me know what you thing have, I hit the nail on the head or have, I butchered the whole concept of square photography, you let me know 🤣

In doing some of this square photography, I have use some common household items that we use daily in our household let me know if you can guess what household items, I have used. I will give 2 hive to the first person that can tell me what the name of the household item that, I have used. Lets have a bit of fun 🤣


square_1u.jpg

square_2u.jpg

square_3u.jpg

square_5u.jpg

square_4u.jpg

square_6u.jpg

square_7u.jpg

square_8u.jpg

square_9u.jpg

square_10u.jpg

square_11u.jpg

square_12u.jpg

square_14u.jpg

square_13u.jpg

square_15u.jpg

square_19u.jpg

square_18u.jpg

square_20.jpg

square_21u.jpg

koh_1.png

Qurator's Photo Quest | Square by #qurator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency