Qurator's Photo Quest | Storms.

*Photo Quest for this week is Storms co-ordinated by @qurator interesting theme and one that I like been a sunset chaser I also have the interest in angry clouds especially when they are arguing amongst themselves causing all that commotion of crashing into each to see whom can make the loudest sound and throw the biggest and most striking thundering lightning bulbs, when this is happening I love to sit on the beach or were ever I may be and watch this battle of the angry clouds take place and although I may not have the right camera equipment set up to capture these thundering lightning bulbs, I will still keep snapping away with my smartphone hoping that maybe a couple out of hundred will be satisfactory. So here I am going to show you a serial of some lightning bulbs and angry clouds that I have come across in my travels.


storm_1.jpg

storm_11.jpg

storm_5.jpg

storm_9.jpg

storm_6.jpg

storm_7.jpg

storm_14.jpg

storm_12.jpg

storm_15.jpg

storm_18.jpg

storm_16.jpg

storm_17.jpg

storm_19.jpg

koh_1.png

Qurator's Photo Quest | Storms by @qurator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency