Qurator's Monday Missions | How do I VENT Out Frustrations

Good day to everyone out there !
@Qurator had just initiated a new photo quest and as always I try to participate as often as I can. To know more about it, check out the post HERE. For this week, it's all about how we VENT out our frustrations. Being able to release out one's frustration is a luxury, many would say so. Often enough, we just suck it up and move on. I'm one of them though I do find some small affordable ways to vent out my frustrations.. going to the gym definitely isn't one of them 😆

IMG_20200118_141119.jpg

For me, going to the nail spa is my version of venting frustration. I like having both my feet and hands being pampered. Properly manicured nails and having beautiful design drawn on my toe nails; now that's comforting for me. Best part is in Vietnam, it's very affordable if you know where to go and the services are great.

IMG_20200115_180337.jpg

Nail spa is so common in Vietnam that in this restaurant, Hai Di Lao in Bitexco, they even offer complimentary express manicure services for patrons while they wait for their table. Talk about pampering their customers ! Got to give them credit for making a difference for themselves.

IMG_20200223_145112.jpg

Now, after all those pampering at the nail spa, nothing is better than having some ME time in the jacuzzi. As we stand on our feet all the time, wrapping them up either with our high stilettos or covered cord shoes or socks, it would be nice to have them relaxed in warm bubbly water. Some may prefer reflexology but I much prefer a warm dip in the jacuzzi pool.

IMG_20201009_201137.jpg

I just did this today. Yes, I so needed to de-stress myself out 😍


The rules are very simple.
i. Follow the weekly themes.
ii. Only photography-related post.
iii. Must use #qurator tag.
iv. Mention the Photo Quest competition in the post title or somewhere in the post.
v. Post the link as a comment in the original post.

Deadline: Sunday 0:00 UTC

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency