My Entry to Qurator's Art Walk! | Mandala | Art Competition

My most favorite contests are art contests from the @qurator
Probably because I have art on almost any topic)) For several years of work, gigabytes of pictures have accumulated!)
Today I am participating in a contest with the theme "Mandala" I will be glad to your likes and comments)
My mandala was drawn under the impression of a traditional Portuguese azuleju. These are painted tiles in a special style and in certain colors.

1_10_.jpg

Мои самые любимые конкурсы, это арт-конкурсы от @qurator
Наверное потому что у меня почти на любую тему есть арт)) За несколько лет работы накопились гигабайты картинок!)
Сегодня я участвую в конкурсе с темой "Мандала" буду рада вашим лайкам и комментариям)
Моя мандала нарисовала под впечатлением традиционного португальского азулежу. Это расписные плитки в особом стиле и в определенных цветах.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency