[ENG_ESP] Qurator's: Hive Top Chef: Garlic Mushrooms. * Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Champiñones al Ajillo.

portada final.jpg


ENGLISH

.Hello friends of the #qurator community, happy and blessed Tuesday, I hope you are well with family and friends. This time I will be participating in the weekly contest offered by this great hive, for this occasion corresponds Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! Mushrooms.
This is the first time I prepare mushrooms, I had previously eaten them in pizzas, when I read @qurator's proposal for this week I thought it was a great opportunity to prepare them at home and participate in the contest, for several days I was looking for whole mushrooms in commercial establishments and did not find, only the one that comes canned and filleted, having no other option I bought it and prepared Garlic Mushrooms to participate in the challenge.

The ingredients used were:

Filleted Mushrooms.
Chives.
Garlic.
Chili.
Basil.
Mustard.
Margarine.

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de la comunidad #qurator, feliz y bendecido martes, espero se encuentren bien en unión de familiares y amigos. En esta oportunidad estaré participando en el concurso semanal que ofrece esta grandiosa colmena, para esta ocasión corresponde Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! Champiñones.

Esta es la primera vez que preparo Champiñones, los había comido anteriormente en pizzas, cuando leí la propuesta de @qurator para esta semana pensé que era un gran oportunidad para prepararlos en casa y participar en el concurso, durante varios días estuve buscando champiñones enteros en los establecimientos comerciales y no encontré, sólo el que viene enlatado y fileteado, al no tener más opción lo compré y preparé Champiñones al Ajillo para participar en el desafío.

Los ingredientes usados fueron:

Champiñones Fileteados.
Cebollín.
Ajo.
Ají.
Albahaca.
Mostaza.
Margarina.

ingredientes cahampiñones.jpg



PREPARATION

Once the ingredients were washed, I cut the vegetables and crushed the garlic.

PREPARACIÓN

Lavados los ingredientes, corté los vegetales y pisé los ajos.

corté los vegetales y pisé los ajos.jpg

ajos.jpg


I strained and washed the mushrooms.

Colé y lavé los Champiñones.

colado 1.jpg

colado 2.jpg



I added a tablespoon of margarine to the hot frying pan, when it melted I added the vegetables and let them sauté for 5 minutes over low heat.

Agregué en la sartén caliente una cucharada de margarina, cuando se derritió añadí los vegetales y dejé sofreír por 5 minutos a fuego bajo.

margarina 1.jpg

margarina 2.jpg


Then I added the basil and let it cook for 3 minutes, then I added the mushrooms and garlic.

Luego agregué la albahaca y dejé cocinar por 3 minutos, seguidamente añadí los Champiñones y el ajo.

albahaca 1.jpg

albahaca 2.jpg

albahaca 3.jpg



After approximately 5 minutes I added mustard and oregano and let it cook on high heat for 10 minutes.

Pasado un tiempo aproximado de 5 minutos agregué mostaza y orégano y dejé cocinar a fuego alto por 10 minutos.

mostaza 1.jpg

mostaza 2.jpg


Finally I added salt and let it cook for 2 minutes, removed from heat and let it cool. Then I cut the breads and toasted them a little. This is how I finished preparing the mushrooms, which I accompanied with orange juice.

Por último agregué la sal y dejé cocinar 2 minutos, retiré del fuego y dejé enfriar. Luego corté los panes y los tosté un poco. Así terminé la preparación de los champiñones los cuales acompañé con jugo de naranja.

pan 0.jpg

pan 1.jpg

pan 2.jpg


I show you the result.

Les muestro el Resultado.

fin 1.jpg

fin 2.jpg


This has been my entry in Qurator's Contest: Hive Top Chef | Mushrooms. I take this opportunity to invite @emansitticoof to join this creative cooking initiative presented every week by @qurator.

Esta ha sido mi entrada en el Concurso Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Champiñones. Aprovecho la oportunidad para invitar a @emansitticoof a sumarse a esta iniciativa creativa de la cocina que cada semana presenta @qurator

Blessings!
Bendiciones!

descarga.png


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator

USUARIO BELKYS.jpg

              All images are my own, captured by a Síragon LC-3000 camera and edited in power point

                                                               
   Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas por una cámara Síragon LC-3000 y editadas en power point.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency