[ENG_ESP] My Contest Entry: Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Deep Fried / Churros with Sautéed Vegetables in Butter * * Mi entrada en el Concurso: Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Frito/ Churros Con Vegetales Salteados en Mantequilla

PORTADA.jpg


ENGLISH

Good morning #curator community, I hope you are well enjoying the weekend in the company of family and friends, I am happy to participate in the contest that every week raises this great community, this time corresponds Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! for which I prepared some churros accompanied with vegetables sauteed in butter.

ESPAÑOL

Buen día comunidad #curador, espero se encuentren bien disfrutando el fin de semana en compañia de familiares y amigos, me siento feliz de participar en el concurso que cada semana plantea esta gran comunidad, en está ocasión corresponde Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Deep Fried. para lo cual preparé unos churros acompañados con vegetales salteados en mantequilla.


MATERIALS
Wheat flour.
Oil.
Butter
Chili bell pepper.
Chives.
Carrot

MATERIALES
Harina de trigo.
Aceite.
Mantequilla
Ají.
Cebollín.
Zanahoria.

materiales churros.jpg


PROCEDURE
I prepared the dough for the churros by mixing 1/4 cup of water, 100 gr of wheat flour and a pinch of salt.

PROCEDIMIENTO
Preparé la masa para los churros mezclando 1/4 de taza de agua, 100 gr de harina de trigo y una pizca de sal.

MASA 1.jpg

MASA 2.jpg

MASA 3.jpg


I added wheat flour to the counter, made 6 small balls of dough, which I stretched to form the churros.

Añadí harina de trigo al mesón, hice 6 bolitas de masa, las cuales estiré hasta formar los churros.

BOLITAS 1.jpg

BOLITAS 2.jpg

BOLITAS 3.jpg



I took the churros to fry, until they acquired a golden color.

Llevé los churros a freír, hasta que adquirieron un color dorado.

FRITO 1.jpg


I previously washed the vegetables and cut them.

Previamente lavados los vegetales los corté.

vegetales.jpg



I melted a tablespoon of butter, then I added the vegetables.

Puse a derretir una cucharada de mantequilla, luego añadí los vegetales.

mantequilla 1.jpg

mantequilla 2.jpg

mantequilla 3.jpg


I added salt to the vegetables, let them cook over medium heat for 3 minutes and that was it.

I show you the result.

Agregué sal a los vegetales , dejé cocinar a fuego medio por 3 minutos y terminado.

Les muestro el resultado.

sal 1.jpg

sal 2.jpg

fin 1.jpg

fin 2.jpg


This has been my entry in the Contest: Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! Frito, I take the opportunity to invite @virgilio07 to be part of this initiative.
Esta ha sido mi entrada en el Concurso: Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Frito, aprovecho la oportunidad para invitar a @virgilio07 a formar parte de esta iniciativa.

Blessings!
Bendiciones!

descarga.png


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator

USUARIO BELKYS.jpg

              All images are my own, captured by a Síragon LC-3000 camera.

                                                               
   Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas por una cámara Síragon LC-3000 
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency