Qurator's Monday Missions | Food Poetry ~ I Dreamed of My Sweet Desserts

I DREAMED OF MY SWEET DESSERTS

I sat in a pretty restaurant
Silver spoons silver forks so silvery shiny
I was charmed by you
You served me my sweet desserts
You said eat my sweetie
Coconut Cake and Carrot Cake
They are perfect for my princess
Carrot cake tastes milky with that cream cheese
A creamy taste I am sure you will approve
Silky and smooth, soft and sweet
Pretty and gorgeous ain't that you
Coconut cake white like the Snow White
In the center a coconut jelly
Sophisticated and modern suit for you
Honey, here is a specially brewed cappuccino
Made of finest coffee bean
Brewed for my finest darling
I am a dreamer of the sweetest dream
I dreamed of my sweet desserts

BeautyPlus_20201107220726677_save.jpg


This is a submission for Qurator's Monday Missions | Food Poetry by @qurator. Thank you @qurator for organizing such a wonderful contest, visit this link below for more details:

Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

ainiekashif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency