Pixelart: Chrome Dino Game

pixil_gif_drawing_73_.gif

My DIY Pixelart of the Chrome Dino Game

This game is popular for people who have experience a no internet connection while they are browsing the internet. In can be frustrating when it happens, then to get us occupied while waiting for the connection to be restored. We can play this Dino game which is my pixelart animation for today.
What was your highest score in this game?

PROOF OF WORK

I started on the main ground where dino will walk and jump.
image.png

I need to consider the size of Dino, so I created it first before finishing the ground.
image.png

Dino is now done and looking weird. It looks like a chicken!
image.png

Creating the cactus which will be the obstacle for Dino.
image.png

It is looking like a post, so I added some dots to make it more like a cactus.
image.png

Dino, cactus, and the ground are done
image.png

I am now making the clouds which will be animated also.
image.png

Since Dino will walk and jump, I made three variations of its legs to show some movements later for the animation.
image.png

Animation Part

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency