ONEUP Posting Rewards Have Arrived!!!

1Up logo 20211003 215120.gif

The moment has arrived. I received my first posting reward from #ONEUP and now can start curating for profit. If you check my blog, I don't make a lot of posts. But what I DO do is comment and curate. Again, if you check my comments, you'll see that a lot of my comments could probably be posts by themselves. I love to engage other people and try to add to the conversation, and I find it easier to just reply to topics already written than come up with my own.

Oneup posting rewards 20211011 082057.gif

This has worked very well for me over the last year as I have amassed some pretty good totals. What people need to remember is that YOU GET HALF OF YOUR VOTE TOTAL. So when I do a 100% LEO vote worth around 1.2 Leos, I get .6 LEO in my account 7 days later. If I do 10 of those every day, I'm getting 6 Leos EVERY DAY. Just from voting. When people return the favor and vote on my comments, I get half of that as well. So just by consistently voting and commenting, I'm earning over 10 LEO per day most days. That adds up fast.

I'm now looking to do the same thing here in #ONEUP. As I talked about in my first post here, I truly believe this is a right place/right time scenario for this community. Play2Earn is blowing up and #ONEUP has an opportunity to be a big part of it here on HIVE and hopefully the mainstream as well at some point. NOW is the time to get active and engaged. There's a great chance for all of us to build our bags here at the beginning.

Thanks for reading and I'm sure I'll see you around~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency