Playing with a wrench

Ok, today we again have the task of drilling up the MX King motorbike engine with a standard engine capacity of 150cc
  • Maximum power of 15.15 HP
  • Star KICK and ELECTRIC options
  • TCI burner system
  • DIGITAL instrument panel
  • DIGITAL fuel indicator
  • MANUAL transmission type

IMG_20210112_095041.jpg

Because this motorbike is going to be made for racing, I definitely start from the block,
I use the standard block, only the liner is 110mm in size, because I have changed the liner, which is certain that the water cooler path will disappear because the space is used as well as the liner.

IMG_20210112_095035.jpg

The piston is a custom racing with a size of 77mm with a size of 32 out 28

IMG_20210112_095015.jpg

This is a glimpse of the liner, made of raw iron which is guaranteed quality with a size of 110mm and I don't forget to make an empty space in the middle to avoid vibrations and very dangerous heating.

** If my friends who are experienced in the motorbike racing section please correct my work and I really need input from all of you

*** That's all thank you **

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency