Be careful buying a vehicle via an online application, I've been a victim.

1632654735705-01.jpeg

Hi friends motors wherever you are, Two weeks ago I bought a used car online on one of the buying and selling applications, overall the outside of the car looks very good, with white paint that is still very smooth.

The car that I bought is a mazda 2, 2015 output, a car for work and family purposes, after completing all payments in two days the car arrived at my house.

Actually I also don't understand about the engine or the damage to the car, so I just rely on the appearance that was photographed by the seller, because in the photos I saw the condition of the car was still like new, because the paint was still very good, so I thought that the car I bought is still in good condition.

In the first week of using the car I bought, I felt that something was wrong with the engine, from a slightly rough sound and a little smoke coming out of the exhaust, but I didn't pay attention to that and thought that it was a normal thing that happened to every vehicle.

20210925_164102-01.jpeg

20210925_164109-01.jpeg

Because I was not careful and understood the vehicle engine, the car I bought online suddenly broke down on the street, and had to be towed to a repair shop.

After checking by the workshop employees on the condition of the car, there was damage to the engine and had to dismantle the engine.

20210926_180258-01.jpeg

20210926_180242-01.jpeg

One of the causes of the car going down the engine or overhauling is the lack of maintenance on the vehicle, thus the oil in the engine becomes worn and has an effect on other damage.

One of them we can see if the car emits white smoke, this is caused by the entry of oil into the combustion chamber and the spark plug burns because the oil in the old car is not replaced and becomes worn, this is where other problems come and have an impact on other components, such as cylinders. head, piston, packing head, cylinder bore, and seal valve. All the components I mentioned earlier are in the engine block, so one way to overcome this is to dismantle the engine or overhaul.

So for those of you who want to buy a vehicle online, you must be careful not to let it happen like I experienced.

20210915_013515-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency