My first week with a Honda Seven Fifty F2

Sooooo. Its been one week since I got my beatufiul babe placed in the garage, a Honda Seven Fifty F2, from 1996 with 55.000 km on the clock (sorry to all who count in miles, you'll have to convert).

IMG_0142.jpg

What made me fall in love is the retro looks with a double exhaust and round headlight, the design is just absolutely stunning. Reading reviews gave me a hint that the engine is bulletproof, which is kind of a relief. I don't want to spend to much money on repairs.

How do it handle the roads? BEAUTIFULLY. Of course after been riding a Yamaha Fazer 600 from 2000, I really sence the difference between this being a classical bike compared to the feisty Yamaha FZS who definitely was much faster and quicker. I guess my next bike will be a racing touring bike that will give a little bit more adrenalin kick. But for now, the Honda Seven Fifty will be a great companion this summer for a Norwegian based vacation across this country since Covid. Maybe next time ill try a Europe tour on this :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency