Hi Hive Motors👋/Ahoj Hive Motors👋

from Czech translate(Google)

(My work place/Moje pracoviště)
IMG_20210428_102421.jpg

I cordially greet everyone. I accidentally discovered Hive Motors yesterday and I'm very happy. My whole life is about cars. It's been my hobby since birth. I'm a car mechanic and crazy about cars. I founded the Carmaniacs community on Hive, which is supposed to be mainly about cars, but I'm not very good at it. I like Hive Motors because someone had a similar idea to me but put more effort into it.

I read the rules and I'll start right away with a small post. Preparation and inspection of the vehicle before technical inspection.

Srdečně zdravím všechny. Včera jsem náhodou objevil Hive Motors a mám velikou radost. Celý můj život je o autech.Je to můj koníček už od narození. Jsem automechanik a blázen do automobilů. Založil jsem na Hive společensvtví Carmaniacs,které má být hlavně o autech ale moc se mi s tím nedaří. Hive Motors se mi líbí,protože někdo měl podobný nápad jako já ale věnoval tomu více úsilí.

Přečetl jsem si pravidla a tak rovnou začnu drobným příspěvkem. Příprava a kontrola vozidla před technickou kontrolou.
IMG_20210427_161755.jpg
Provedl jsem kontrolu funkce veškerého osvětlení a pak jsem vozidlo zvedl kvůli výměně zrezivělého výfuku.

I checked the function of all the lighting and then lifted the vehicle to replace the rusted exhaust.
IMG_20210427_161820.jpg
IMG_20210427_161823.jpg

But I found bigger defects. A cracked brake pipe, which I replaced with a new one. It was simple.

Našel jsem ale větší závady.Prasklá brzdová trubka,kterou jsem vyměnil za novou.To bylo jednoduché.

IMG_20210427_161843.jpg
The worst thing was the completely rotten front axle (the main part of the front suspension). I managed to buy a used one but it was in good condition, so I replaced it. Disassembly of the wrong part and subsequent assembly of the purchased one took me a lot of time.

Ta nejhorší věc byla kompletně zhnilá přední nápravnice(hlavní součást zavěšení předních kol). Podařilo se mi koupit použitou ale v dobrém stavu a tak jsem ji vyměnil.Demotáž špatného dílu a následná montáž toho koupeného mi však zabrala spoustu času.

IMG_20210427_161900.jpg

IMG_20210427_161849.jpg

IMG_20210427_161905.jpg
Po dokončení montáže jsem ještě všechny šrouby a matice ošetřil antokorozním nástřikem

After completing the assembly, I treated all bolts and nuts with anti-corrosion spray
IMG_20210428_151640.jpg
I put the wheels on and handed the vehicle over to the customer for tomorrow's technical inspection.

Nasadil jsem kola a vozidlo předal zákazníkovi na zítřejší technickou prohlídku.

So what? Did you like my first little post at Hive Motors? In addition to repairs to conventional vehicles, I am also partially renovating the 1964 Cadillac DeVille. I regularly post as the renovation continues. From now on, I will also add them to Hive Motors. And many others....

Tak co? Líbil se Vám můj první malý post v Hive Motors? Mimo opravy běžných vozidel ještě částečne renovuji Cadillac DeVille z roku 1964.Pravidelně vkládam posty jak renovace pokračuje.Od tedˇ je budu přidávat i na Hive Motors. A mnoho dalších....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency