A little on the Cadillac/Něco málo na Cadillacu

CZ translate by Google

Today there was a lot of other work and so I did a little bit on the Cadillac, which I am renovating for the customer. For cleaning, I dismantled the fan and the pulley from the water pump.

Dnes Bylo spousta jiné práce a tak jsem na Cadillacu ,který renovuji zákazníkovi udělal jen něco málo.Kvůli čištění jsem demontoval ventilátor i s řemenicí od vodní pumpy.

IMG_20210503_110923.jpg

Dále jsem ještě očistiltěhlice a zadní část předích brzdových bubnů.K čištění jsem použil vrtačku a drátěný kotouč,potom aceton a štětec.Co myslíte? Je vidět rozdíl?

I also cleaned the seals and the back of the front brake drums. I used a drill and a wire wheel to clean, then acetone and a brush. What do you think? Is there a difference?

IMG_20210503_141759.jpg

IMG_20210503_145841.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency