Pajero sport transmission

)

Hi car lovers, earlier we had a mitsubishi pajero sport car, in this case what happened to the pajero sports car is the gasoline transmission

What caused the car to bleed, it was difficult to get in the gas pool because this car had a problem with the gasoline transmission

This one car with a very big engine is an agile car and even a sports Pajero is assisted by 4-wheel drive

)

In the examination of the Pajero sports car this time I had to be very careful in order to find the correct disease penyakit

I already know that problems like that usually happen to the oil pump where the oil doesn't flow into the engine, either a plug or something.
A sophisticated car must be very careful when checking it and it is very important to know what the cause is first

)

I already know what the damage is, I already guessed at the oil pump, I opened the pajero sport mobile oil pump

After opening, it turns out that there is a lot of dirt in the oil pump

No wonder the car didn't fit right when it was used, I immediately cleaned the oil pump, cleaned all the dirt until it was really very clean and there was no more dirt left on the Pajero sports car's oil pump.

)

Still in the discussion of the Pajero sports car, after cleaning the dirt from the Pajero sport oil pump earlier, as usual we always check for other damage

What happened to the Pajero car was not just about the oil pump, I saw an oil leak in the valve cover, the gasket could be leaking

I opened the valve cover, opened the pajero valve cover, not like other easy cars, this time it was very complicated, I had to open this again

I have opened the valve cover, it turns out that there is a gasket drilled in the valve cover, I replaced the valve gasket with a new gasket and I put it back on, that's my explanation this time, please support..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency